Startlist: Cadence Junior Nat Series Road Race

Junior National Road Race series kicks off in South Wales on Sunday with the Cadence Junior RR over a distance of 67 miles

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist: Cadence Junior Nat Series Road Race

Sunday, 25th March

HQ: Gwernyfed Leisure Centre, Three Cocks, Brecon, Powys, LD3 0SG
Distance: 67.2 miles, 107.9 km. Neutralised Zone 2.5 miles, 4.0 km

1 Brecon Burnett Wales 2nd
2 Joseph Rees Wales 2nd
3 Matthew Burke Wales 2nd
4 Joshua Price Wales 2nd
5 Rowan Ellis 1st Chard Wheelers 3rd
6 Matthew Taylor Albion Cycling Co 2nd
7 Aaron Chambers-Smith Andy Moore Autocentres Racing 2nd
8 Charlie Shields Bath Cycling Club 2nd
9 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC 2nd
10 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC 2nd
11 Craig Rogers Birkenhead North End CC 2nd
12 Jack Churchill Brighton Mitre CC 2nd
13 George Bazley Bristol RC 2nd
14 Matthew Hanford Bynea CC 2nd
15 Edward Morgan Bynea CC 2nd
16 Samuel Reakes Bynea CC 2nd
17 Harry Horsman Cadence Cycling Performance 2nd
18 Daniel Maclean-Howell Cardiff Ajax CC 2nd
19 Ryan Watkins Cardiff Ajax CC 2nd
20 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF 3rd
21 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lakeman 1st
22 Toby Tanfield Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lakeman 2nd
23 Ross Turner Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lakeman 2nd
24 Morgan Jones Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club 2nd
25 Jack Lee Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club 3rd
26 Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
27 William Manfield-Yorke Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
28 Cavan Walker Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
29 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
30 Kareem Akinnibi Cycling Club Hackney 2nd
31 Logan de Monchaux-Irons Cycling Club Hackney 2nd
32 Frank Moore Cycling Club Hackney 2nd
33 Edward Davies Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
34 Sean Purser Team BC East 2nd
35 William Raymond Team BC East 2nd
36 Milo Chapman Team BC East 3rd
37 Oliver Wood Team BC East 2nd
38 Thomas Bostock Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team 2nd
39 Adam Kelly Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team 2nd
40 Max Walker Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team 2nd
41 Morgan Curle Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films 2nd
42 Joshua Greenwood Giant Halifax Race Team 3rd
43 Tom Dussek Giant Halifax Race Team 2nd
44 Dylan Westley Giant Halifax Race Team 2nd
45 Joseph Law Green Jersey RT 2nd
46 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT 2nd
47 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers 2nd
48 Samuel Allen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
49 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
50 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
51 Marco Passfield Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
52 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club 2nd
53 Louie Priddle Mid Devon CC 2nd
54 Harrison Wood Mid Devon CC 2nd
55 Oliver Rowlands Newport Phoenix CC 3rd
56 Joe Howcroft Otley CC 2nd
57 Struan Pryde Pedal Heaven RT 2nd
58 Oscar Mingay PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles 1st
59 Euan Cameron PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles 2nd
60 Oliver Rees PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles 2nd
61 Conor Chandler Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
62 Charlie Kelly Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
63 Tom Temple Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
64 George Mills-Keeling Pro Vision Race Team 2nd
65 Matthew Dobbing Ribble Cycling 2nd
66 Matthew Ellis Soenens Booom 2nd
67 Joseph Laverick Soenens Booom 2nd
68 Jack Barton Speedflex Race Team 2nd
69 Ben Barlow Spokes Racing Team 1st
70 Alexander Dent Spokes Racing Team 3rd
71 Dylan Hughes Spokes Racing Team 2nd
72 Scott Howieson Spokes Racing Team 3rd
73 David Middleton Sunset Cycles Race Team 2nd
74 Tom Silcox Sunset Cycles Race Team 2nd
75 James Silcox Sunset Cycles Race Team 2nd
76 Joshua Sandman Team Backstedt Bike Performance 2nd
77 Joseph West Team Backstedt Bike Performance 2nd
78 James Codd Team Backstedt/Hotchillee 2nd
79 Owain Roberts Team Backstedt/Hotchillee 2nd
80 Lawrence Coyle Team BC South East 2nd
81 Toby Perry Team BC South East 2nd
82 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera Team BC South East 2nd
83 Max Cheatle Team BC South East 2nd
84 Oliver Knight Team Corley Cycles 2nd
85 Jamie Lloyd Team Corley Cycles 2nd
86 Angus Hawkins Team Vision Innovative Leisure 3rd
87 Thomas Gloag VC Londres 2nd
88 Leo Hayter VC Londres 2nd
89 Finley Newmark VC Londres 2nd
90 Samuel Asker VC Londres 3rd
91 Theo Modell Wheelbase Cabtech RT 1st
92 Jack Ford Wheelbase Cabtech RT2nd
93 William Orrell-Turner  Wheelbase Cabtech RT 2nd
94 Matthew Shaw  Wheelbase Cabtech RT 2nd
95 Matthew Lewis Wolverhampton Whls 2nd
96 Robbie White Woolwich CC 2nd
97 Ben Healy Zappi Racing Team 1st
98 Mason Hollyman Zappi Racing Team 1st
99 Jamieson Blain Zappi Racing Team 2nd
100 Harry Gillett ZeroBC Development Team 2nd
… continued after advert



Event run as the Martyn Ashfield Classic RR:

1 Geraint Thomas MBE (Three Cocks Circuit)
2 Ian Stannard
3 Richard Hepworth

1 Alex Atkins (Three Cocks Circuit)
2 Chris Opie
3 Ian Stannard

1 Andrew Griffiths (2-day, 2-stage race)
2 Alex Dowsett
3 Mark McNally

1 Sam Webster (Defynnog Circuit)
2 Dennis Dunworth
3 Luke Rowe

1 Erick Rowsell (2-day, 3-stage race)
2 Luke Rowe
3 Mark Christian

Event run as the Cadence Junior RR:

1 Alexander King (Abergavenny/Talgarth/Defynnog Course)
2 Simon Yates
3 Dominic Schils

1 Tom Moses (Abergavenny/Usk/Shirenewton/Monmouth Course)
2 Lewis Balyckyi
3 Adam Yates

1. Jonathan Dibben (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Alex Peters
3. Alistair Slater

1. Tao Geoghan Hart (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Jonathan Dibben
3. Chris Lawless

2013 Race Cancelled due to Snow

1. James Shaw (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Joseph Evans
3. Levi Moody

1. Ethan Hayter (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Joe Holt
3. Robert Hogg

1. Joseph Nally (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Owen Dudley
3. Conor Davies

1. Thomas Pidcock (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Oscar Mingay
3. Jim Brown
… continued after advert


National Junior Series 2018
25 Mar Cadence Junior Road Race Gwernyfed, Powys
7/8 Apr Tour of the Mendips (2-day) Bristol
4/6 May Isle of Man Junior Tour (3-day) Isle of Man
3 Jun Junior CiCLE Classic Rutland
9/10 Jun Spokes Cycles Junior Road Race (2-day) Glenrothes
24 Jun Monmouthshire Junior GP Grosmont, South Wales
8 Jul Hatherleigh Road Race Devon
22 Jul Bath Road Club Junior Road Race Milton Keynes
24-27Aug Junior Tour of Wales (4-day) Brynmawr, South Wales





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK