Result: Star Wheelers Circuit Races

Michael McGoldrick, Finn Mansfield and Josie Cram winners at the Star Wheelers Circuit Races held at the BCKAT Circuit near Wakefield

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Star Wheelers Circuit Races

8th April 2018

4th Cat race
1st Michael McGoldrick
2nd William Abott Innovation Racing
3rd Jason Elliott Doncaster Wheelers CC
4th Christopher Humphries St Helens CRC
5th Bradley Tierney
6th Alex Raynard Matlock CC
7th Mark Jagger
8th Ashley Reynolds Valley Striders CC
9th Frank Beresford
10th Martin Hird

2/3/4 Mens
1st Finn Mansfield The MI Racing Academy
2nd Joe Wilson Ribble Cycling
3rd Tom Cullen Otley CC
4th Ed Drucquer Ilkley CC
5th Ben Christian Equiom IOM Junior CT
6th Jordan Reed Team KTM UK
7th Ashley Marshall Prologue Racing Team
8th David Huck Barrow Central Wheelers
9th Ryan Ellis THRE Datawolves RT
10th William Staveley

E/1/2/3/4 Womens
1st Josie Cram
2nd Felicity Gledhill Team 22
3rd Nicola Greenwood Albion Cycling Co
4th Corinne Side The Racing Chance Foundation
5th Hannah Bayes LIV AWOL
6th Jemma Speers
7th Olivia Fawcett Boompods EDCO NRG
8th Lily Greenhalgh Team 22
9th Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
10th Laura Tissiman York Cycleworks

TheHappyCog … continued after advert






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK