Result: Tameside Tuesday Evening League 2

Ben Lloyd and Lily Greenhalgh winners at week 2 of the Tameside Tuesday Evening league in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Evening League 2

2/3/4 Men
1 Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
2 Ed Drucquer Ilkley Cycling Club
3 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
4 Matt Hallam Crimson Performance Race Team
5 Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team
6 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
7 Ryan Ellis THRE Datawolves RT
8 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
9 Jamie Fletcher Ellan Vannin CC/Appleby
10 Turczyk Maciej DAR-BUD
11 Andrew Webster Element Cycling Team
12 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Race Team
13 Jordan Hill Leek Cyclists Club
14 Joseph Romain Giant Halifax Race Team
15 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
16 Jonathan Carnall Eat Plants Not Pigs CC
17 Marc Layfield VeloViewer
18 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
19 James Little Holmfirth Cycling Club
20 Matthew Jackson East Lancashire RC
21 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
22 Peter Hutchinson Cheshire Maverick CC
23 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
24 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
25 Ryan Pike Omnipex Bio Race
26 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion
27 Matthew McGrath Lancashire RC
28 Phil Guest Private Member
29 Philip Blundell High Peak Cycles RT
30 David Gamble Bury Clarion Cycling Club
31 Thomas Green Macclesfield Wheelers
32 Ronnie Coleman TS Racing Team – OTR
33 Oliver Bentley East Lancashire RC
34 Gregory Carr Beeston Cycling Club
35 Nicholas Ryan Mossley CRT
… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 Lily Greenhalgh Team 22
2 Madeleine Scott Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
3 Fiona Winder University Of Manchester CC
4 Natasha Smith Velo Schils – Interbike RT
5 Gabrielle Duckworth Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 Serena Gorton Crimson Performance Race Team
7 Rebecca Maynard Welwyn Wheelers
8 Hannah Bruce Crimson Performance Race Team
9 Ruby Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers
10 Jessica Hobson-Taylor Crimson Performance Race Team
11 Rebecca Havard University Of Manchester CC
… continued after advert



Category A
1 Nick Jackson Giant Halifax Race Team A
2 Jack Coates Otley CC A
3 Aidan Lawrence C and N Cycles RT A
4 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion Cycling Club A
5 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT A
6 Tom Sheard Giant Halifax Race Team A
7 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT A
8 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing A
9 AJ Hughes Sportcity Velo A
10 Harry Noonan Salt Ayre Cog Set A
11 Dylan Kay Bronte Tykes Cycling Club A

Category A Girls
1 Laura Ibbotson Huddersfield Star Wheelers Ag
2 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle Ag

Category B
1 Riley Blackmore PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles B
2 Harry Jordan Eastlands Velo B
3 Aaron Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club B
4 Jamie Brown Sportcity Velo B
5 Xavier Teece-Round Eastlands Velo B
6 William Longden Mossley CRT B
7 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
8 Adam Tattersall Eastlands Velo B

Category B Girls
1 Jacqueline Kinsey Sportcity Velo Bg
2 Matilda McKibben Cycle Sport Pendle Bg

Category C
1 Bryn Lawrence C and N Cycles RT C
2 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo C

Category C Girls
1 Florence Greenhalgh East Bradford CC Cg
2 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Cg
3 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC Cg

Category D Girl
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Dg

Category E
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E
2 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club E

Category D
1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club D





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK