Result: Surrey League Handicap Race

Simon Laws winner of the Surrey League Handicap Race at Staple Hill promoted by Charlotteville CC Thursday 26th April

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Race
Thanks to Andrew Calladine, Charlotteville CC Racing Secretary

1 Simon Laws GS Vecchi
2 Isaac Pucci Blazing Saddles
3 Jamie Olsson Maison Du Velo
4 Andy Martin Kingston Wheelers
5 Jacek Nowosielski London Dynamo
6 Chris Jenkinson WyndyMilla
7 Ben Hopwood Just Pedal
8 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
9 Thomas Whatley Paceline RT
10 Gavin Ash Worthing Excelsior
11 James Nicholson Surrey Hills Cycleworks
12 Chris Wright Charlotteville CC
13 Max Kingdon Paceline RT
14 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
15 Henry Robertshaw Paceline RT
16 Jon Saunders Charlotteville CC
17 Tim Moody Addiscombe CC
18 Grant Fraser Paceline RT
19 Chris Wood VC Meudon
20 Ryan Keynes Odiham CC
21 Anthony Roberts Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
22 Ollie Rastall Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
23 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
24 Will Ranoe Morvelo Basso RT
25 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
26 Peter Allan WyndyMilla
27 Nicholas Try WDMBC Specialized
28 Paul Ingram Sussex Revolution VC
29 James Black London Dynamo
30 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills CycleWorks
31 duncan jensen Paceline RT
32 Simon Halloway Paceline RT
33 David Smith Hoops Velo
34 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
35 Dante Carpenter Morevelo Basso RT
36 Rebecca Waters Vision Leisure
37 Sebastian Lewis VC Equipe
38 Ken Buckley Morevelo Basso RT
39 Steve Rees-Clark Morvelo Basso RT
40 Adam Przedrzymirski London Dynamo

Bonus Points
1st 4th Nicholas Try WDMBC Specialized
1st 3rd Jamie Olsson Maison Du Velo
1st 2nd Isaac Pucci Blazing Saddles
1st J n/a
1st W Rebecca Waters
1st V Simon Laws GS Vecchi






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK