Result: Litherland Circuit League 4

George Elliott and Adam Smith two of the winners at week 4 of the Litherland Circuit League on Wednsday (May 2) (Liverpool)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Litherland Circuit League 4

Category 3/4
1 George Elliott Innovation Racing
2 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
3 Christopher Humphries St Helens CRC
4 Samuel Carmichael Innovation Racing
5 Graham Howell Port Talbot Wheelers
6 Matt Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
7 Nicholas Whitley Chester RC
8 Mark Howard Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
9 Jonathan Acton North Cheshire Clarion
10 John Crook Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
11 Ed Kitching North Cheshire Clarion
12 Mark Black
13 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion
14 Neil Laing Southport CC
15 Gary Maoudis Chester RC
16 Joshua Morris Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
17 Kieran Morris Llan Velo
18 Gareth Davies En Velo
19 Terry Bolland Harry Middleton Cycling Club
20 Jamie O’Connor Chester RC
21 Neil Hughes Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
22 Ewan Whatling Birkenhead North End CC
23 Cameron McLaren Liverpool University Cycling C…
24 Stephen Stuart Liverpool Century RC
25 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC
26 Tom Green Ludlow CC

Women’s E/1/2/3/4
1 Laura Cheesman Evans Cycles Race Team
2 Gabrielle Duckworth Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Helen Osguthorpe The Racing Chance Foundation

U16 Boys
1 Adam Smith Birkenhead North End CC
2 Daniel Yates Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
3 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT
4 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
5 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton Cycling Club
6 Louis Johnston Birkenhead North End CC
7 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
8 Liam Baugh Liverpool Century RC
9 Ben Wells Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
10 Erim Way Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
11 Tyr Bujac Birkenhead North End CC

U16 Girls
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
2 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC
3 Maisie Hoggarth Birkenhead North End CC

U14 Boys
1 Harry Jordan Sportcity Velo
2 Nathan Smith Birkenhead North End CC
3 Raphael John Tabiner North Cheshire Clarion
4 Thomas Purcell Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
5 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
6 Harry Ives Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
7 Elliott Bujac Birkenhead North End CC
8 Adam Dillon Southport CC
9 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion
10 Samuel Kendall Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
11 Nicolas Jones Liverpool Century RC

U14 Girls
1 Evelina Black Sportcity Velo
2 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion

U12 Boys
1 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC
2 John White North Cheshire Clarion
3 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC
4 Tom Morrissey Astley & Tyldesley Cycling Clu…

U12 Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
2 Natasha Hill North Cheshire Clarion
3 Evelyn Field Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
4 Neve Laycock Bolton Hot Wheels CC

U10 Boys
1 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC
2 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
3 Edward Black Eastlands Velo
4 Liam Curran Harry Middleton Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion
2 Molly Linford Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
3 Melissa Moscrop

U8 Boys
1. Frank White North Cheshire Clarion
2. Lewis Linford Liverpool Century Cycling Acad.





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK