Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series 7

Simon Wilson & Ben Horrobin winners at round 7 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series 7

1 Simon Wilson Ribble Cycling
2 Tom Ashcroft Bott Cycle Team
3 Ben Barlow Spokes Racing Team
4 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
6 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
7 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
8 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
9 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
10 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
11 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
12 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
13 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
14 James Claydon Bill Nickson RT
15 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
16 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
17 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Castelli MGD
18 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
19 Leon Barnes Wheelbase Castelli MGD
20 Aaron Tonks Hoppers Rollers
21 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
22 Dillon Byrne VCUK
23 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
24 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Castelli MGD
25 Tim Lawson
26 Samuel Carmichael Innovation Racing
27 Edward Baldwin Seamons CC
… continued after advert


1 Ben Horrobin Horwich CC
2 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Castelli MGD
3 Christopher Pickles University of Leeds
4 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
5 Andrew Parker Lune RCC
6 Chris Humphries St Helens CRC
7 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
8 Nick Jackson Giant Halifax Race Team
9 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
10 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
11 Samuel Carmichael Innovation Racing
12 Jonathan Acton North Cheshire Clarion
13 Chris Morgan St Helens CRC
14 Edward Baldwin Seamons CC
15 David Barker Chorley CC
16 John Nottingham Seamons CC
17 Matthew Smith Cowley Road Condors
18 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
19 Aaron Tonks Hoppers Rollers
20 Simon Hopkinson Wigan Wheelers




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK