Result: Sheffrec CC 25m TT

Liam Bromiley leads a 1-2 for the host club Sheffrec CC in their 25 mile time trial; Kirsty Bramley fastest woman in 11th overall

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sheffrec CC 25m TT

1 Liam Bromiley Sheffrec CC 53:22:00 Male Senior
2 Keith Ainsworth Sheffrec CC 53:37:00 Male Vet
3 Andrew Whiteley Langsett Cycles Race Team 53:44:00 Male Senior
4 Jack Levick Tuxford Clarion C C 55:02:00 Male Espoir
5 Steve Smales Harrogate Nova CC 55:26:00 Male Vet
6 Pete Laud Common Lane Occasionals 56:11:00 Male Vet
7 Liam Bosley Derby Mercury R C 56:20:00 Male Senior
8 Daryl May Sheffrec CC 58:08:00 Male Vet
9 ROBERT FOWLER Rutland Cycling Club 01:00:41 Male Vet
10 John Haycock Sheffrec CC 01:01:20 Male Vet
11 Kirsty Bramley Team Swift 01:01:48 Female Vet
12 Alasdair Bruce Yorkshire Road Club 01:01:55 Male Vet
13 Nick Hanson Seacroft Whs 01:02:03 Male Vet
14 Emilie Verroken Maxx R. T. 01:02:16 Female Vet
15 Al Norton Harworth and District Cycling Club 01:03:21 Male Vet
16 Matt Bourne Huddersfield Star Whs 01:03:32 Male Senior
17 Hannah Larbalestier University of Sheffield Cycling Club 01:03:45 Female Senior
18 Gordon Wordsworth Rutland Cycling Club 01:04:00 Male Vet
19 Alix Archer Maxx R. T. 01:04:16 Female Vet
20 Andy Clark VTTA (North Midlands) 01:05:01 Male Vet
21 Jessica Kennedy Derby Triathlon Club 01:05:43 Female Senior
22 Greg Godley Birdwell Wheelers 01:07:11 Male Senior
23 Mel Bentley West Yorks Police CC 01:08:10 Male Vet
24 Lynn Hanson Seacroft Whs 01:08:37 Female Vet
25 Andrew Gurnhill Doncaster Wheelers C.C. 01:09:39 Male Vet
26 Michael Weaver Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club 01:16:24 Male Vet





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK