Top 10: Mallory Park Senior League Rd 6

Pete Matthews winner at round 6 of the Mallory Park senior league on Thursday, June 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Mallory Park Senior League Rd 6

1 Pete Matthews Leicestershire Road Club
2 Lee Gaskin Mapperley CC
3 James Worley OVB
4 Matthew Coates OVB
5 Darren Rider Team PB Performance
6 Peter Medhurst Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
7 Michael Birch Leicester Forest CC
8 Tom Hill Coalville Wheelers CC
9 Phil Giles Beeston Cycling Club
10 Jamie Talbot Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK