Result: Paracycling Circuit Race Championships

Stephen Bate/Adam Duggleby; Chloe Selman and Christopher Moores among the winners at the Paracycling Circuit Race Championships at Redbridge on Sunday, June 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Paracycling Circuit Race Championships

B (Tandems)
1 Stephen Bate MBE Para-T
1 Adam Duggleby MBE

2 Chris McDonald VC St Raphael
2 Andrew White Bpm Coaching

3 Iain Dawson Matrix
3 Jack Peasgood Newdales Cycles RT

4 Laura Cluxton Rock And Road
4 Matilda Gurney Spalding Cycling Club

5 Alex Pope DIMASCIO
5 Neil Poulton Abergavenny Road Club

H4 (Handcycles) Men
1 Alex Brooke-Turner Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Michael Swain
3 Brian Alldis West Suffolk Wheelers
4 Mark Allen
5 Matthew Faucher Caerphilly Cycling Club
6 Ian Attfield
7 James Pearce Limited Edition Cycling

H3 (Handcycles) Men
1 Luke Jones
2 Dan Hopwood
3 Chris Madden
4 Robin Womack
… continued after advert


C (Bicycles) – Women
1 Chloe Selman Rockingham CC
2 Katie Toft Mossley CRT
3 Elizabeth Saul London Dynamo
4 Amelia Cass Loughborough Students CC

C5 (Bicycles) – Men
1 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
2 William Bjergfelt Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Karl Allen-Dobson Mid Devon CC
4 Paul Simmons Ashford Road Cycling Club

C4 (Bicycles) – Men
1 Craig Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
2 Krispin Gardiner Bristol RC
3 Wayne Harrod
4 Nick Curtis North Road CC

C3 (Bicycles) – Men
1 Finlay Graham Glasgow Cycle Team
2 Benjamin Watson Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…
3 Charlie Stanton-Stock
4 Martin Christmas Chester RC

C2 (Bicycles) – Men
1 Matthew Robertson Woolwich CC
2 Louis Rolfe MBE Para-T
3 Matthew Dixon Cowley Road Condors




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK