Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series 1

Matthew Webster, Francesca Hall and Andrew Taylor winners at week 1 of the Suffolk Cycle Race Series at Trinity Park, Ipswich – 13th June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series 1

1 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
2 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
4 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
5 Fabian Horrocks TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
6 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo
7 Liam Manser Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
8 Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT
9 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
10 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
11 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
12 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
13 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
14 Jack Hardwicke Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
15 Freddie Grover Fast Test Racing Team
16 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
17 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
18 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
19 Graham Rudd Redbridge CC
20 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
21 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
22 Michael Bell Fast Test Racing Team
23 Neil Hughes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
… continued after advert


1 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
2 Samuel Asker VC Londres
3 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
4 Mark Wingar Gipping Race Team ( GRT )
5 Nicholas Flexman Colchester Rovers CC
6 Daniel Preece Army Cycling Union
7 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
8 Joseph Kaye Videre Race Team
9 Oliver Handley Southampton University Road Club
10 Philip Barnes TPH Racing
11 Jaroslaw Kobylinski Ipswich Bicycle Club
12 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing
13 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC
14 Paul Quinn Army Cycling Union
15 Jordan Daniels
16 Ryan Gooderham TPH Racing
17 Dexter Mansel-Thomas Litchfield City CC
18 Matthew Denny West Suffolk Wheelers
19 Leon Pearson Manningtree Bicycle Club
20 Thomas Abbott Ipswich Bicycle Club
21 Stephen De Boltz Ipswich Bicycle Club
22 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers
23 Bradley Nelson Bloodwise QSW
24 Thomas Dean Royal Air Force CA
25 Matt Peck Ipswich Bicycle Club
26 Stephen Campbell Videre Race Team
27 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers
28 Caolan Stowe UEA Velo
29 Paul Savage
30 James Baldwin Colchester Rovers CC
31 Robert Ferguson Colchester Rovers CC
32 David Millar Royal Air Force CA
33 Aaron Smith Colchester Rovers CC
34 Andrew Keedle Ipswich Bicycle Club
35 Oliver Davey-Smith Colchester Rovers CC
36 Adrian Healey Stowmarket & District CC
37 Mark McCormack West Suffolk Wheelers
38 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT
39 Steven Hammond Kesgrave Panthers CSC
40 Malcolm Borg West Suffolk Wheelers
41 Joseph Peat Ipswich Bicycle Club
42 Christian Hare West Suffolk Wheelers
43 Richard Webber Velo Schils – Interbike RT
44 David Young West Suffolk Wheelers
45 David Jacobs
46 Martin Smith Colchester Rovers CC
47 Mark Bloom
48 Christopher Dawson Stowmarket & District CC
49 Thomas Long Rapha Cycling Club
50 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
51 Adam Gould Colchester Rovers CC
52 Scott Campbell Army Cycling Union
53 Phil Clarke Ipswich CSC
… continued after advert


1 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
2 Rebecca Johnson Fusion RT Veloperformance
3 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
4 Cindy Berry Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
5 Amy Johnson West Suffolk Wheelers
6 Kimberlee Charlton
7 Joanne Newstead Ipswich Bicycle Club
8 Kirstin Hamilton Ipswich Bicycle Club
9 Molly Cutmore TPH Racing

1 Oliver Partner Colchester Rovers CC A
2 Charlie Johnson Ipswich CSC A
3 Josh Bowyer Ipswich Bicycle Club A
4 Arthur Hitchen Ipswich Bicycle Club A
5 William Carlyon Ipswich Bicycle Club A
6 Joshua Sykes Strada-Sport A

Youth A Girls
1 Martha Lebentz Hadleigh Cycling Club A
2 Isabella Johnson CC Sudbury A
3 Ellie-Mae Pledger Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club A

Youth B Boys
1 Alex Cooper West Suffolk Wheelers B
2 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC B
3 Jack Emerson Colchester Rovers CC B
4 Alex Cutmore TPH Racing B
5 Barney Walters Ipswich Bicycle Club B
6 Ollie Blenkinsop B

Youth B Girls
1 Jodie Taylor Team Terminator B

Youth C Boys
1 Harley Gregory West Suffolk Wheelers C
2 Bradley Taylor Colchester Rovers CC C


Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK