Result: Balblair Road Race

Michael Gordon winner of the 3/4 Balblair Road Race in Scotland (Dingwall) on Sunday, June 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Balblair Road Race

1 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
2 Robin Atkinson Shetland Wheelers
3 John Hung Pedal Power RT
4 Noel Baxter Moray Firth Cycling Club
5 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
6 Mark Madigan Elgin CC
7 Jed Scott Moray Firth Cycling Club
8 Ian Flett Deeside Thistle CC
9 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
10 Nico Anelli Bioracer-Project GO
11 Donald Paterson Nevis Cycles Racing Team
12 Mark Dryburgh Ross-Shire RCC
13 Andrew MacMaster West Highland Wheelers
14 Martyn McWhirter Edinburgh RC
15 Kris Urquhart Deeside Thistle CC
16 Scott Davidson Moray Firth Cycling Club
17 Daniel Sutherland Ross-Shire RCC
18 Myles Taylor Deeside Thistle CC
19 James Shewan Moray Firth Cycling Club
20 Aaron Johnson Deeside Thistle CC
21 Franco McSherry Pedal Power RT
22 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
23 Jody Hall Velocita Coaching Race Team
24 Arendijus Dyra Moray Firth Cycling Club
25 Alan Horsburgh Inverness Cycle Club
26 Hamish Mcallan Caithness CC
27 David Menzies Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
28 Gary Ballantyne Pedal Power RT
29 Steven King Edinburgh RC
30 Ewan McDougall Perth United Cycling Club
31 Charles Fairgrieve Moray Firth Cycling Club
32 Graham Maclennan Moray Firth Cycling Club
33 Toby Hardwick Ross-Shire RCC
34 William Smillie Ross-Shire RCC
35 Harry Stagg Revolution CT
36 Erik Bews Orkney Cycling Club
37 Chris Bryden Inverness Cycle Club
38 Alan Cooper Inverness Cycle Club
39 Iain McNab Inverness Cycle Club




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK