Result: Dunsfold Park Vets Series 9

Paul James and Simon Jodrell winners at week 9 of the Dunsfold Park Vets Series on June 27 (Wednesday) in Surrey

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dunsfold Park Vets Series 9

Masters 40+
1 Simon Jodrell Morvelo Basso RT
2 Simon Laws GS Vecchi
3 Anders Christensen Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
4 Marcus Brueton Norwood Paragon CC
5 Simon McNamara Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
6 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
7 Ken Prince Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
8 Andrew Critchlow Norwood Paragon CC
9 Dean Corney Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
10 Chris Lockyer
11 Chris Parker VCGH
12 Paul Baisch PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
13 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
14 Ben Beger
15 Pascal Roberts The Cycle Room
16 Austyn Tusler Norwood Paragon CC
17 Noah Faiers The Cycle Room
18 Justin Hoy Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
19 Toby Chapman
20 Sean McAuliffe Redhill CC
21 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta
22 Jon Fry Horsham Cycling
23 Barny Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
24 Tony Gordon Pearson Cycling Club
25 Keir O’Donnell
26 Gary Brind Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
27 James Bracey Pivot Boompods Racing
28 Fergus Brady PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
29 George Kingaby Addiscombe CC
30 Jason Edwards Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
31 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
32 Sam Short VC Meudon
33 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team

… continued after advert


Masters 50+
1 Paul James Crawley Wheelers
2 Craig Wilson Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
3 Jeff Lamb GS Vecchi
4 Jon Spiers
5 Mark Bremner VC Meudon
6 Simon Worthington GS Vecchi
7 Andy Blackman VC Meudon
8 Gary Bull Bigfoot CC
9 David Carter GS Vecchi
10 Scott Heyhoe Farnborough & Camberley CC
11 Tony Clack Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Duncan Murdoch Norwood Paragon CC
13 Timothy Powell VCGH
14 David Larcombe
15 Bryn Reeves Horsham Cycling
16 Stuart Evans Crawley Wheelers
17 Dean Frost Offcamber
18 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC
19 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
20 Andrew Redding I-Team Cyclists’ Club
21 John Alderman GS Vecchi
22 Mario Manelfi Blazing Saddles Cycles
23 Lee Oliver
24 Seamus Kelly Southborough & District Whls
25 Paul Hone Addiscombe CC
26 Gianluca Cappello Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK