Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 2018

Robbie Southall, Mark Valentine, and Lewis Atkins winners at week 14 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuit Races at the Mountbatten Centre (July 4)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 2018

4 / J4
2nd Joe NEWNHAM British Cycling Private Member-
3rd Thomas RINGE Angmering Cycling Club
4th Laurence BROWN British Cycling Private Member -South East
5th Richard HOLDER Army Cycling Union
6th Philip MCNAMARA VC Meudon
7th Lee SHIRLEY British Cycling Private Member -South
9th Luke JEFFERY Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
10th Rob HAMPSON British Cycling Private Member-
11th John ALLEN Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
12th Adrian KING British Cycling Private Member-

3 / J3
1st Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd Tristan WHITE DHCyclesport
4th Mark TREVIS VC Meudon
5th Oliver NOLAN Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
6th Vaughan MARRIS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7th Alexander YELDHAM VC Meudon
8th Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
9th Alan COLLINS Portsmouth North End CC
10th Hollie DOWLING Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
12th John HUGHES Sleaford Whls CC
13th Scott PEARCE British Cycling Private Member – South
14th Ian WRIGHTSON WyndyMilla
15th Lawrence SYMES TPH Racing
16th Max DOYLE a3crg
17th David KNIGHT Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
… continued after advert


E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
2nd Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
3rd Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
4th Adam LITTLECHILD Racing Club Ravenna
5th Seb OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
6th Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
7th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
8th Mark GREENWOOD Army Cycling Race Team
9th Tim BLACKMORE Racing Club Ravenna
10th Patryk RUCKI Sotonia CC
11th Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
12th Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks
YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]
Pos Full Name Cat Club Team
1st Harrison HENDY D Bike Jockey CC
2nd Myles BRADLEY D Bike Jockey CC
3rd Chase BRADLEY E Bike Jockey CC

YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
1st Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
2nd Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
3rd Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4th Benjamin FINBOW A VC Meudon
5th Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
6th Matt Day A Solent Pirates
7th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club
8th Owen COOPER B Gosport BMX Club



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK