Result: Women’s Team Series Oakley

Abigail Dentus winner of the Women’s Team Series race at Oakley on Sunday, July 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Women’s Team Series Oakley

1. Abigail Dentus Ellmore Digital Composite
2. Charmaine Porter Cycle Team on Form
3. Claire Steels Fusion RT Veloperformance
4. Jessica Finney Cycle Team on Form
5. Anneleen Bosma Rapha Cycling Club
6. Elena Spanou Cycle Team on Form
7. Georgina Panchard Bianchi Dama
8. Gemma Melton Fusion RT Veloperformance
9. Hannah Larbalestier Boompods EDCO NRG
10. Alice Speake Cycle Team on Form
11. Emma Wood Ellmore Digital Composite
12. Gabriella Nordin TW1 Racing
13. Alderney Baker Team Empella Cyclo Cross.Com
14. Ruth Summerford Fusion RT Veloperformance
15. Rachel Jary Boompods EDCO NRG
16. Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
17. Helen Ralston Sigma Sport x Theo
18. Natasha Reddy Team Vision Innovative Leisure
19. Kerry Middleton Sigma Sports x Theo
20. Rosamund Bradbury Sigma Sports x Theo
21. Leah Ball TW1 Racing
22. Amy Graham Boompods EDCO NRG
23. Olivia Bentley Team Vision Innovative Leisure
24. Michelle Arthers-Brennan Norwood Paragon
25. Florence Cox Ellmore Digital Composite
26. Jenny Holl Ellmore Digital Composite
27. Fiona Redding Fusion RT Veloperformance
28. Elizabeth Hughes Sigma Sports x Theo
29. Emily Looker Team IOM Ladies
30. Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team
31. Jessica Woodworth Cycle Team on Form
32. Sacha Quine Cycle Team on Form
33. Katrina Murphy Dulwich Paragon
34. Rebecca Johnson Fusion RT Veloperformance
35. Jennifer Andrews Twickenham CC
36. Tiffany Fletcher Team Empella Cyclo Cross.Com
37. Lydia Brookes Les Filles Racing Team
38. Emma Bentley CC London
39. Jennifer Holden Fusion RT Veloperformance
40. Louise Woolrich Ellmore Digital Composite
41. Alexandra Hamilton TW1 Racing
42. Danielle Forshaw Twickenham CC
43. Vivienne Tomlin CC London
44. Isabel Darvill Velo Schils Interbike RT
45. Claire Hammond TW1 Racing
46. Helen Sharp Twickenham CC
47. Tamala McGee TW1 Racing
48. Victoria Strila TW1 Racing
49. Hannah Nicklin Les Filles Racing Team


Team Points
1 Cycle Team on Form 365 points
2 Fusion RT Veloperformance 251 points
3 Boompods EDCO NRG 134 points
4 Sigma Sports x Theo 132 points
5 TW1 Racing 91 points
6 Rapha Cycling Club 90 points
7 Les Filles Racing Team 84 points
8 Bianchi Dama 70 points
9 Team Empella Cyclo Cross 64 points
10 Twickenham CC 36 points
11 Norwood Paragon 29 points
12 CC London 25 points
13 Team IOM Ladies 24 points
14 Dulwich Paragon 20 points
15 Velo Schils Interbike 9 points



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK