Result: Lee Valley Women’s Finale

Claire Hammond winner of the Lee Valley Women’s only circuit race series finale on Friday, July 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lee Valley Women’s Finale

1 Claire Hammond TW1 Racing
2 Lara Kazakis Rapha Cycling Club
3 Yewande Adesida Velociposse
4 Kitty Pemberton-Platt Scarpa Racing
5 Jen Kingwill Twickenham CC
6 Lina Bivainyte NLTCBMBC
7 Denise Dierauer Velociposse
8 Rosina Digne-Malcolm Velociposse
9 Naomi Hartopp Clapham Chasers




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,