Result: Blyton Crit Series 8

Olly Hunt and Ryan Morley winners at round 8 of the Blyton Crit Series at Gainsborough on July 25th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 8

Cat 3/4
1 Olly Hunt Alford Wheelers
2 Christopher Woolley PainTrain Lincoln
3 Mark Rogers Wilsons Wheels Race Team
4 Jake Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing
5 Tony White Lindsey Road CC
6 Bevan Jones Team Sportslab
7 Richard Kettleborough VC Lincoln
8 Benjamin Shucksmith Alford Wheelers
9 Alec Hampson Mapperley CC
10 Rory King Sleaford Whls CC
11 Joshua Van Den Bos Wold Top Actif RT

1 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
2 James Haydon NRT racing
3 Ross Limbert J’s Cycle Shack
4 Jonathan Dexter Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
5 Sam Walsham Maxx RT (Maxx Road Team)
6 Jonathan Bridge Crimson Performance Race Team
7 Brett Waterhouse Wold Top Actif RT
8 Thomas Ramsay
9 Benjamin Shucksmith Alford Wheelers
10 Rory King Sleaford Whls CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK