Result: Synergy Cycles Summer Crit Series 4

Ciaran Mc Sherry, Joanne Thom and Grant Martin of Vitus Pro Cycling winners at round 4 of the Synergy Cycles Summer Crit Series in Lochgelly in Fife (Scotland) on July 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Synergy Cycles Summer Crit Series 4
(thanks to Mark at My Event Timing)

1 Grant Martin Vitus Pro Cycling
2 Callum Anderson Bioracer-Project GO
3 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
4 Scott Howieson Spokes Racing Team
5 Kevin Barclay Spokes Racing Team
6 Graeme Hart Harts Cyclery
7 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT
8 Chris Petrie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
9 Andrew Bruce Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
10 Colin Dunlop Veloclub Edinburgh
11 Gary McCrae Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
12 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
13 Henry Marles
14 Darren Lindsay Berwick Wheelers CC
15 Norman Blissett In Gear Quickvit CC
16 Ricardo Parreirinha Ronde Cycling Club
17 Gary Paterson
18 Michael Robinson
19 Paul Maddows Kinross CC
… continued after advert


1 Joanne Thom Sandy Wallace Cycles
2 Lulu Tucker Ronde Cycling Club
3 Anna Fairweather RT 23
4 Emma Smith Deeside Thistle CC
5 Ingrid Kidd Angus Bike Chain
6 Katie Priester Glasgow Nightingale CC
7 Lauren Kedar
8 Emma Parkinson Velo Club Vitesse
9 Kathleen Thomson Ythan CC
10 Diana Farrell Hervelo Cycling
11 Helen Wall Dundee Wheelers
12 Kirsteen Ellis Synergy Cycles
13 Cheryl Walker Dundee Wheelers
14 Anna Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC
15 Rachel Payne Kinross CC
… continued after advert


4th Cat
1 Ciaran Mc Sherry Edinburgh RC
2 Rafael De Giacomo Edinburgh RC
3 Calum McVie Glasgow Green CC
4 Andrew Macleod Caithness CC
5 Allan Shearer Velocity 44 RT
6 Corin Halliday Glasgow Green Cycle Club
7 Darren Lindsay Berwick Wheelers CC
8 Cadge Patterson Fullarton Wheelers Cycling Club
9 Ricardo Parreirinha Ronde Cycling Club
10 Douglas Vivers
11 Joel Robertson Holburn Cycles
12 Simon Arnot Angus Bike Chain
13 Bruce Irvine Stirling Bike Club
14 Sandy Waller Edinburgh University CC
15 David Menzies Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
16 Ross Wood Ronde Cycling Club
17 Adrian Hay Dunfermline CC
18 Matthew Stephen Pedal Power RT
19 Nicholas Manson
20 Colin Sinclair Saints Ciclista
21 Thomas Fraser Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
22 Alan Ramsay West Lothian Clarion CC
23 Aaron Johnson Holburn Cycles
24 Calum Gibb Deeside Thistle CC
25 Robert Marshall Team Andrew Allan Architecture
26 Ian Macgregor Perth United Cycling Club
27 Benjamin Cumming Dunfermline CC
28 Craig Cockburn
29 Greig Scott Synergy Cycles
30 Alexander Gribben Perth United Cycling Club
31 Calum Simpson EH Star Cycling
32 David Kernohan Addiscombe CC
33 Douglas Thoms Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club
34 Ross Burgess Glasgow Green Cycle Club
35 John Christie Holburn Cycles
36 Calum Robb
37 Jeremy Winchester Ronde Cycling Club
38 Willie Webster Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK