Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing 7

Ross Morris one of the winners at round 7 of the Wheal Jane Circuit Racing on Saturday, August 1 at Truro

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing 7

4th Cat only
1 Ross Morris Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
2 Matthew Berriman Penzance Wheelers
3 Thomas Williamson-Cary Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
4 Mike Griffin
5 Andrew Blake
6 Cameron Wilson Wheal Velocity
7 Paul Jordan

1 Beth Berriman
2 Rebecca Campbell Penzance Wheelers
3 Tressa Rea

U16 Boys
1 Harry Jukes Wheal Velocity
2 Samuel Medlyn One and All Cycling

U14 Boys
1 Jacob Thomas Mid Devon CC
2 Fin Mead Taw Velo
3 Charlie Tompkins Taw Velo
4 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
5 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
6 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
7 Shaun Duffield North Devon Wheelers
8 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity

U12 Boys
1 Joseph Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Noah Thomas Mid Devon CC
3 Oscar Elliott Wheal Velocity

U10 Boys
1 Louis Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
3 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity
4 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
5 Tynan Wallbank

U10 Girls
1 Eva Fox Wheal Velocity
2 Francesca Wright Minehead Merlins
3 Jessica Kingdon Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…

U8 Boys
1 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC
2 Jamie Young Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
3 Harvey Taylor Wheal Velocity
4 David Keymer Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl…
5 Arthur Skinner Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl…
6 Charlie Wallbank
7 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity
8 Nathan Taylor

U8 Girls
1 Lauren Fox Wheal Velocity
2 Alex Keymer Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl…
3 Pheobe Skinner




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK