Result: Full Gas Winter Series 1

Jason Ashby winner of the category 3/4 race at round 1 of the Full Gas Winter Series at London’s Velopark in Saturday (October 6); Lucy Hurn first woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series 1

Cat 3/4
1 Jason Ashby Islington Cycling Club
2 Matthew Carter Hub Vélo
3 Matthew Foote London Baroudeurs
4 Ed Smith Spartans Velo Club
5 James Somerfield Windrush Triathlon Club
6 Simon Holroyd Hub Vélo
7 Robyn Llewellyn Herefordshire Cycling Club
8 Colin Williams Strada-Sport
9 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson London Velo Cafe Cycling Club
10 Jack Wetherbee Cranks
11 Jake Towler Giro Prestige
12 Joseph McNeil Islington Cycling Club
13 Darren Franks Islington Cycling Club
14 Tom Coles London Phoenix CC
15 Haykel Barhoumi 0
16 Nicholas Taylor Islington Cycling Club
17 James Wallace Kingston Wheelers CC
18 Nicola Papalini Harlow CC
19 Christopher Johnson Imperial Racing Team
20 Sebastian Ashton Islington Cycling Club
21 Grzegorz Jaworski 0
22 James Leach Lovelo Cinelli RT
23 Caine MacNeil Kingston Wheelers CC
24 Paul Scaife Hastings & St Leonards CC
25 Matt Verrinder London Phoenix CC
26 Mark Tonge Icknield Road Club
27 Peter Baker 0
28 Richard Lam London Dynamo
29 Jeremy Godfrey Islington Cycling Club
30 Harry Buckle Cycling Club Hackney
31 George Mitchell VC Londres
32 Rasmus Søndergaard Frederiksen Ronde Cycling Club
33 Conor Dash Eagle RC
34 Timothy Phillips Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
35 Angus McCool Duncan Team Milton Keynes


1 Lucy Hurn Handsling Racing
2 Judit Szarka Les Filles Racing Team
3 Helen Barrell Harlow CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK