Results: Capernwray Road Races

Alex Luhrs heads up a 1-2 for Ribble Pro Cycling ahead of Dan Bigham at the Capernwray Road Races, Joscelin Lowden of Brother UK Fusion winner of the womens

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Capernwray Road Races

National B
1 Alex Luhrs Ribble Pro Cycling Elite 02:41:10
2 Daniel Bigham Ribble Pro Cycling Elite st
3 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis 1st at 0:30
4 Joe Evans Saint Piran 1st at 0:45
5 Zeb Kyffin Ribble Pro Cycling 1st st
6 Jack Stanton-Warren Wheelbase Castelli MGD Elite st
7 Matthew Nowell Saint Piran 1st at 01:01
8 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran Elite at 01:17
9 Joseph Laverick Madison Genesis 1st at 1:20
10 Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT 1st st
11 Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Cycles In Motion 1st st
12 Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster 1st st
13 Fraser Martin WHEELBASE CabTech Castelli 1st st
14 Dillon Byrne Tactic Sport 1st at 01:37
15 Robert Donaldson Fensham Howes – MAS Design 2nd st
16 Matti Dobbins Glasgow Cycle Team 2nd st
17 Ruari Grant 0 1st at 02:07
18 Finn Crockett WHEELBASE CabTech Castelli 1st st
19 James Jobber 1st st
20 Jude Taylor Cycles In Motion Race Team 1st at 02:18
21 Alexander Dent Spokes Racing Team 2nd st
22 Leon Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 2nd at 02:35
23 Jonathan Fowles Crimson Performance Race Team 1st at 06:54+
24 Cameron Richardson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes 2nd 0
25 Kieran Savage 0 1st 0
26 Tom Knight Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 2nd 0
27 Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA 1st 0
28 George Evans ActiveEdge Race Team 1st 0
29 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT 2nd 0
30 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club 2nd 0
31 Charles Paige Green Jersey RT 2nd 0
32 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC Elite 0
33 Julian Varley SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 1st 0
34 Ross Clark dooleys cycles 1st 0
35 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC 2nd 0
36 Chris Thomas Lune Racing Cycling Club 2nd 0
37 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT 1st 0
38 Martin Woffindin 2nd 0
… continued after advert

1 Joscelin Lowden Fusion RT 2nd
2 Mary Wilkinson Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo 2nd
3 Jo Tindley Campinense – Velo Performance 1st
4 Rebecca Richardson Fusion RT 2nd
5 Christina Wiejak Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo 2nd
6 Alicia Speake Team LDN 1st
7 Anna Shackley Team 22 2nd
8 Fiona Turnbull Slingshot 2nd
9 Sophie Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC 2nd
10 Corinne Side Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
11 Becky Storrie Team IOM Ladies 3rd
12 Kerry Middleton Team LDN 2nd
13 Hannah Larbalestier Team Boompods 2nd
14 Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT 2nd
15 Francesca Cutts Team LDN 2nd
16 April Tacey Fusion RT 1st
17 Amy Gornall The Racing Chance Foundation 2nd
18 Kelly Murphy Storey Racing 3rd
19 Anneleen Bosma Team LDN 1st
20 Helen Ralston Team LDN 1st
21 Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club 2nd
22 Jenny Powell Bianchi Dama 1st
23 Fiona Russell Fusion RT 2nd
24 Amy Graham Team Boompods 2nd
25 Jennifer Batey Team Boompods 2nd
26 Lucy Hart Cycling Performance Squad 3rd
27 Kim Baptista Westland Wil Vooruit 2nd
28 Ellen McDermott Team Boompods 1st
29 Alana Prior Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles 2nd
30 Olivia Bent Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo 2nd
31 Georgia Bullard Fusion RT 2nd
32 Flora Knight Team 22 3rd
33 Gemma Sargent Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo 2nd
34 Rachel Galler Blaydon Cycle Club 4th
35 Zoe Watters Team 22 2nd
36 Monica Dew Storey Racing 2nd
37 Madeleine Scott Kuota – GSG 2nd
38 Rachael Brown Pro Vision Race Team 4th
39 Laura Cheesman Evans Cycles Race Team 3rd
40 Kate Taylor The Racing Chance Foundation 3rd
41 Sarah Hardy 0 4th
42 Laura Tissiman Crimson Performance Race Team 2nd
43 Amy Marks Team LDN 2nd
44 Alexandra Kendall-Smith Crimson Performance Race Team 3rd
45 Nicola Greenwood Albion Cycling Co 2nd
46 Harriet Gilson 0 4th
47 Ailsa Beck University of Stirling CC 0
48 Hannah Bruce Crimson Performance Race Team 3rd
49 Daisy Barnes The Racing Chance Foundation 4th
50 Lucy Ellmore Otley CC 3rd
51 Jessica Adams The Racing Chance Foundation 3rd
52 Katie Butler Crimson Performance Race Team 4th
53 Megan Cullen Otley CC 3rd



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK