Result: Sunderland Clarion Hill Climb

Colin Atkinson winner of the Sunderland Clarion Hill Climb (Silver Hills) with Hayley Simmonds 4th and fastest woman (course record)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sunderland Clarion Hill Climb

1. Colin Atkinson (Muckle Cycle Club) 7.29
2. Nick Spencer ( 7.35
3. Graeme Wardale (Team Bikestop Tyrekey) 7.48
4. Hayley Simmonds (AeroCoach) 7.53
5. Dave Diston (Muckle Cycle Club) 8.11
6. Clive Allen (Allen Valley Velo) 8.17
7. Joe Stringer (Muckle Cycle Club) 8.22
8. Sam Leng (AIMS Cycling) 8.24
9. Paul Hague (Gosforth RC) 8.25
10. Michael Todd (Derwentside CC) 8.32

1. Hayley Simmonds (AeroCoach) 7.53
2. Hannah Farran (Team Boompods) 8.58
3. Sarah Wilkinson (Blaydon CC) 9.03



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK