Result: La Fleche Waltonne RRs

Chris Quinn and Roy Chamberlain winners at La Fleche Waltonne RRs, BMCR’s 1st counting even in the Percy Stallard series organised by Phil Rayner of Welland Valley CC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: La Fleche Waltonne RRs

A/B Race
1st Chris Quinn B
2nd Stuart Jameson B
3rd Matt Bottrill A
4th Rob Watkinson B
5th Paul Dring B
6th Jared Millar B
7th Antony Rider A
8th Martin Nelson B
9th Nigel Modlinsky B
10th Steve Dring B
11th Damian Evington B
12th Rob Moore B
13th Jamie Murray A
14th Andrew Prince B
15th Brian Turrell A
16th Ray Bell B
17th Unknown (no number)
18th Phil English A
19th Lee Steele B
20th Richard Allcock B
21st Adrian Bird B
22nd Unknown (no number)
23rd Rick Lister B
24th Paul Wheeler B
25th James Mason A
26th Mike Moss B
27th Martin Rigby B

… continued after advert

C/D Race Results
1st Roy Chamberlain D
2nd Steve Gibson C
3rd Jeremy Honor C
4th Karl Smith C
5th Richard Moore C
6th Steve Ellis D
7th Tim Smith C
8th Andy Eagers D
9th Jason Hopkins C
10th Mark Hammersley D
11th Lee Desborough C
12th Michael Darcy C
13th Unknown (no number)
14th Colin Parkinson D
15th Rob Fowler C
16th Neil White C
17th Andrew Lowe C
18th Vincent Johnson C
19th David Allen D
20th Andrew Hicklin D
21st Unknown (no number)
22nd Ian Foster C
23rd Ian Davenport C
24th Steve Davis D
25th Tim Tharratt C
26th Kieron Lewis C
27th Martin Norris D
28th Dean Sibthorpe D
29th Bill Young D
30th Paul Wills D



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK