Result: Harold “H” Nelson Memorial

Steve Jolley of Onimpex Bioracer RT, Rob Watkinson and John Moore winners at the Harold “H” Nelson Memorial on March 8 at Darley Moor #resultcatchup

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Harold “H” Nelson Memorial

Race 1 – categories A-D
1 Rob Watkinson Doncaster Wheelers cc
2 Paul Dring Echelon RT
3 Roy Chamberlain Corley Cycles RC
4 Andy Eagers Derby Mercury
5 Ian Russell Moda RT
6 Stuart Jameson Solihull CC
7 Paul Thursfield Graham Weigh RT
8 Phil Heath Ashfield RC
9 Michael Clark Team Wheelguru
10 Martin Nelson Out of the Saddle CC
11 Andrew Lowe Corley Cycles RC
12 Patrick Warren Ellmore Factory Racing
13 Paul Stewart Moda RT
14 Ged Millward Ilkley CC
15 Andrew Lockley Lichfield CCC
16 Anthony Adamson Cliff Pratt Racing
17 Neil White Ambion RT
18 Leon Field CC Giro
19 Robert Fowler Rutland CC
20 Mark Parsons Team ASL Bolton
21 Ian Foster BC Velo
22 Adrian Byrne Solihull CC
23 Andy Collis CC Giro
24 Matt Larner CC Giro
25 Rick Lister Velo Club Lincoln
26 Olly Humphreys Haus Race Team
27 Antony Ryder Ilkeston
28 Ben Warner Hull Thursday RC
29 Paul Coulter Element Cycling Team
30 Stephen Cartlidge Velo Runner
31 Gary Healy Derby Mercury
32 Mark Astles 3C Payments
33 Reed Partridge Ambion RT
34 Jamie Skelton St Helens CRC
35 David Curtis Rutland CC
36 Daniel Gooding Cheshire Maverick Cycling Club
37 Rob Copeland Sheffrec
38 Darren Perry Sherwood CC
39 Marc Fairclough Leicester Forest Cycling Club
40 Ian Wroblewski Lutterworth Cycle Centre RT
41 Mike Pridmore-Wood Solihull CC
42 Daniel Chesters Preston CC

… continued after advert

Race 2 – category E
1 John Moore MBC
2 Nick Giles Poco Loco R.T
3 Jim Moffatt CC Luton
4 Joe Gardias Baines Racing
5 Maurice Laing Perth United Cycling Club
6 Ken Roesner Bush Healthcare CRT
7 Neil Dean Hull Thursday RC
8 Graham Balshaw Team ASL-Bolton
9 Paul Lilley Fenland Clarion
10 Kevin Hickman API METROW FOODS
11 John William Tusting QN racing
12 Ian Iveson East Lancs
13 Keith Middleton Velo Club Lincoln
14 Ian Cowan Solihull Cycling Club
15 Jeff Baird GS Metro
16 Iain Turnbull PTR
17 Peter Turner Derby Mercury RC
18 Neil Simpkin Stafford Road Club
19 Geoff Davison lvrc
20 Richard Blackman Solihull CC
21 Ian Moore Weaver Valley CC
22 Sarah Cramoysan PTR

… continued after advert


Race 3 – categories F-H
1 Steve Jolley Onimpex Bioracer RT
2 Richard McKellar Cyclesense
3 James Rutherford TEAM LUSSO
4 David Capes Malton Wheelers
5 Geoffrey Dutton BIO-RACER
6 John Poole Team Echelon-rotor
7 Dave Scargill Birdwell Whs
8 Steven Buckley Ride 24/7
9 Malcolm Moore Team Jewson
10 John French Jewson Mi Racing
11 Philip Cooper LVRC
12 Joey Williams Onimpex Bioracer RT
13 Ralph Keeler St Ives
14 Don Parry Team CorleyCycles
15 Jeff Hathaway North Bucks Road Club
16 Bill Cotton Belper BC
17 Ken Bradbury Wyre Forest CRC
18 John Phillips Sotonia CC
19 John Ginley Shibden CC
20 David Deakins Lune RCC
21 Paul Mason Audlem CC
22 Peter Hudson Paramount CRT
23 Phill Harding Gregarios
24 Patrick Ellerbeck St Neots CC
25 Clare.e.belle Simon Racer Nan
26 Stephen Booth Audlem CC
27 Tony Rees
28 Bob Barber Southend Wheelers
29 Martin Hackley Team Jewson – MI Racing
30 Nick Selibas Velo Karbona
31 John Duckett Bath cc
32 Peter Jones Hillingdon cc
33 James Beech Merriott Wheelers
34 Ian Cooper Bossard wheelers
35 John Leach Rossendale RC
36 Mike Wilson Audlem CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK