Result: Behind The Bikeshed’s Summer Circuit Races

Samuel Clark, Cammie Adams and Timothy Thijs winners at the Behind The Bikeshed’s Summer Circuit Races on Tuesday night (June 1st) at the Thruxton Motor Circuit

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Behind The Bikeshed’s Summer Circuit Races

E/1/2 Only
1 Samuel Clark TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
2 Edward Morgan Caffi Gruff 2nd
3 Matthew Downie TAAP Cervelo 1st
4 Luke Barfoot Primera-TeamJobs 1st
5 Nicholas Tyrie Primera-TeamJobs 1st
6 Steven Williams Army Cycling Union 2nd
7 Richard Mardle Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 2nd
8 George Smith Primera-TeamJobs Elite
9 Conor McGoldrick Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
10 Matthew Houlberg Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 2nd
11 Henry Latimer TAAP Cervelo 2nd
12 Maximillian Ashwanden TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
13 James Bevan Saint Piran Development 2nd
14 Angus Hawkins Spirit Racing Team 1st
15 Charles Ager Vredestein Basso 2nd
16 George Skinner Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
17 Matthew Dennis Salisbury Road and Mountain CC 2nd
18 Ross Holland Saint Piran 1st
19 Jonathan Oxley Beeston Cycling Club 2nd
20 Jack Freeman Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT Elite
21 Thomas Day SEG Racing Academy 1st
22 Jamie Whitcher BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordC… 3rd
23 Connah Towers Army Cycling Union 2nd
24 Thomas Bowering TAAP Cervelo 1st
25 Ben Millar Team Tor 2000 Kalas 2nd
26 Thomas Price Reflex Racing 2nd
27 Eliot Ward Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea…
28 Liam Cahill Somer Valley CC 2nd
29 Jake Roe 2nd
30 James Williams Reflex Racing 2nd
31 Matthew Norris Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
32 Sam Murphy DHC (DistrictsofHamwicCyclespo… 2nd
33 Matthew James Chichester City Riders (CCR) 2nd
34 Christopher Carroll VCGH
35 Dave Turton BIKESTRONG-KTM 2nd

3rd Cat Only
1 Cammie Adams Army Cycling Union
2 Callum Biggs FlandersColor Galloo 3rd
3 Ben Voller Ex Machina 3rd
4 Toby Manning Wessex Road Club 3rd
5 Ross Ovens VCGH 3rd
6 Joseph Kemp Army Cycling Union 3rd
7 Stuart Waite Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
8 James Veal Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
9 Elliot Tappin Nopinz Motip Development Team 3rd
10 Joshua Diesel Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 3rd
11 Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 Kalas 3rd
12 Nick Pyman Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 3rd
13 Dylan Humber-Kelly Elitecycling Junior Team 3rd
14 Toby Lee Cycleservice Sidmouth 3rd
15 William West Reflex Racing 3rd
16 Owen Vince Bradford on Avon 3rd
17 Ben Watts Army Cycling Union 3rd
18 Olivier Mangham VC Londres 3rd
19 Max Francis Salisbury Road and Mountain CC 3rd
20 Nick Barber Velo Club Venta 3rd
21 Gary Bonds Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 3rd
22 Robert McPherson Saint Piran Development 3rd
23 Adam Frewin 3rd
24 Andrew Jenner DHRacing 3rd
25 James Mason Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 3rd
26 Paul Quinn Army Cycling Union 3rd
27 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta 3rd
28 Max Fleming University Of Reading 3rd
29 William McDonald Banjo Cycles – Raceware – Spec… 3rd
30 Paul Walsingham Reflex Racing 3rd
31 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club 3rd
32 Douglas Tandy Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
33 Ryan Symington Get On Your Bike (GOYB) 3rd
34 Peter Humphreys Gillingham and District Wheele… 3rd
35 Jonathan Gwynn Royal Air Force CA 3rd
36 James Ross
37 Ryan Durrant DHRacing 3rd
39 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon 3rd
40 Timothy Powell VCGH 3rd
41 Alex Wallace BIKESTRONG-KTM 3rd
42 Martin Wahl Abingdon Race Team 3rd
43 David Stoyle Bath Cycling Club 3rd
44 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club 3rd
45 Mark Warrington Solent Pirates 3rd
46 Paul Lloyd Banjo Cycles – Raceware – Spec… 3rd
47 Peter Allan MB Cyclery 3rd
48 Oliver Woodcock VCGH 3rd
49 Steven Byers VCGH 3rd
50 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
51 Thomas Smith Ex Machina 3rd
52 Francesca Derbyshire Army Cycling Union 2nd
53 Vivienne Tomlin Avid Sport 3rd
54 Giles Corner Velo Club Venta 3rd
55 Matthew Smart Bradford on Avon 3rd
56 Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheele… 3rd
57 Stuart Howard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 3rd
58 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 3rd
59 Anthony Hackett Banjo Cycles – Raceware – Spec… 3rd

4th Cat Only
1 Timothy Thijs Army Cycling Union
2 Scott Redding 4th
3 Jack Tomlinson DHC (DistrictsofHamwicCyclespo… 4th
4 Alexander Fortune Army Cycling Union 4th
5 Timothy Lawn Portsmouth North End CC 4th
6 Tobias Coates Bath Cycling Club 4th
7 Daniel West GS Mossa 4th
8 Jack Smy Army Cycling Union 4th
9 Matthew Brown Elitecycling Junior Team 4th
10 Rob Moore Bath Cycling Club 4th
11 Brad Jones
12 Joshua Nation Southampton University Road Cl… 4th
13 Tom Quinlan University Of Reading 4th
14 Terry Wilson Chichester City Riders (CCR) 4th
15 William Sawyer 4th
16 Elliott Holman DHC (DistrictsofHamwicCyclespo… 4th
17 Harry Giles Sotonia CC 4th
18 James Evans VCGH 4th
19 Nathan Grundy Army Cycling Union 4th
20 Guy Hines-Dedman 4th
21 Alexander Luisi Bath Cycling Club 4th
22 Louis Clarkson
23 Dave Phillips Cotswold Veldrijden 4th
24 Keiran Johnston Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 4th
25 Oliver Pickering Velo Club Venta 4th
26 Peter Tomlin Oakley Pedalers 4th
27 Ben Houston East Grinstead CC 4th
28 Jack Kiff Bradford on Avon 4th
29 Noah Miller Poole Wheelers CC 4th
30 Chris Stagg 4th
31 Damon Payne Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 4th
32 Sam Chatwin Army Cycling Union 4th
33 Oliver Berney Royal Sutton CC 4th
34 Felix Tuck VC Meudon 4th
35 Robert Green Liss Cycling Club 4th
36 Daniel Ongley Andover Whls 4th
37 Elodie Hudson Charlotteville CC 4th
38 Alexander Smith University of Exeter Cycling C… 4th
39 Alvin Martin Army Cycling Union 4th
40 Lilly Chant Southampton University Road Cl… 4th
41 Hugh Cox VCGH 4th
43 Thomas Caine VC Meudon 4th
44 Matthew Pilborough Royal Air Force CA
45 Charlie Bird
46 James Mowle Salisbury Road and Mountain CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK