Result: HHV Crit League 3

Theo Clarke and Alice McWilliam winners at week 3 of the Herne Hill Velodrome Circuit race league on June 4th (Friday) in SE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: HHV Crit League 3

Men 2/3
1 Theo Clarke TRASH MILE 3rd
2 Finn Dunton Elitecycling Junior Team 3rd
3 Tom Coles G!RO Cycles 3rd
4 Jordan Calcutt Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
5 Bradley Shenton Partenza – Nude Espresso RT 2nd
6 Conor Williams VC Londres 3rd
7 Alexander Cornwell PARLAY CC 3rd
8 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée 2nd
9 Harry Hawkridge 3rd
10 Stephen Crispin Penge Cycle Club 3rd
11 Freddie Weller VC Londres 3rd
12 Ivan Newsome Surrey Hills Cycleworks 3rd
13 Sam Gregson Velosport Cycling Club 3rd
14 Duke Agyapong 3rd
15 Anthony Downing Penge Cycle Club 3rd
16 Richard Clay Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
17 Michael Maxwell Rye & District Wheelers 3rd
18 Joe Brinsdon Partenza – Nude Espresso RT 3rd
19 Daniel Mulcahy VC Londres 3rd

Women 3/4
1 Alice McWilliam Grinta Coaching 3rd
2 Anna Harborow Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
3 Madeleine Nutt Paceline RT 4th
4 Emma Jane Hornsby VC Londres 3rd
5 Linda Wijlaars Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
6 Hazel Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
7 Elisabetta Motta Penge Cycle Club 4th
8 Sofie Kirk VC Londres 4th
9 Marta Cooper Brixton Cycles Club 4th
10 Christine Ford 4th
11 Jessica Holloway Velociposse 4th
12 Sophie Roberts Penge Cycle Club 4th

Youth A Male
1 Max Capamagian VC Londres A
2 Eben Haskel Hulley VC Londres A
3 Ollie Peters VC Londres A

Youth B Male
1 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres
2 Jack Curling VC Londres


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK