Result: West Thames Tuesday League

Timothy Lynch, Casper Brazier and Harry Ives of the trainSharp Development team winners at the West Thames Tuesday League in West London on July 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames Tuesday League

1 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo Elite
2 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT Elite
3 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers Race Team 1st
4 Clay Davies Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor 1st
5 Oliver Hucks Nopinz Motip Race Team 2nd
6 Simon Skinner Paceline RT 2nd
7 Jake Hales Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor Elite
8 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC 3rd
9 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
10 Joseph Martin Crawley Wheelers Race Team 2nd
11 Oisin Murphy VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu… 2nd
12 Ed Jamieson Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 3rd

3rd Cat only
1 Harry Ives trainSharp Development team 3rd
2 Rafael Hackenbroch Regents Park Rouleurs 3rd
3 David Gorton Hub Vélo 3rd
4 Michael Ewing Foran CCC 3rd
5 Andrea Bartoluccio Verulam – 3rd
6 Sam Gregson Velosport Cycling Club 3rd
7 Michael Koreneff Onyx Racing Team 3rd
8 Chris Schiering Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
9 Sam Brown 6AM Cycling 3rd
10 Richard Bradfield London Dynamo 3rd
11 Tanveer Mann 3rd
12 Darran Eggleton Amersham Road Cycling Club 3rd

4th Cat only
1 Casper Brazier 4th
2 Bardolph Kerr Peckham Challengers BMX Club 4th
3 Gareth Collins Onyx Racing Team 4th
4 Dom Jackson Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
5 Howard Mainwaring Smart 4th
6 Conor Walsh Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
7 Andrew Whiteside Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
8 Jerzy Horczyk 4th
9 Karel Coetzee Imperial College Cycling Club 4th
10 Toby Langstone La Cassette Cycling 4th
11 Jasper van Dooren 4th
12 Andrew Maglio Onyx Racing Team 4th


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK