Result: SSSCCRRL Round 3

Charles Walker winner of the Shropshire & South Staffs Cycling Clubs Road Race League event at Knighton (Shropshire) course.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SSSCCRRL Round 3

1 Charles Walker Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor
2 Farley Barber Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor
3 Josh Whitehead Team PB Performance
4 Sean Dawson Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team
5 David Griffiths Vanelli-Project Go
6 Stuart Jones Black Country Racing Club
7 John Hines 3C Payment sports
8 Leon Brown Bridgnorth Cycling Club
9 Jacob Gilkes Lichfield City CC
10 Leah Dixon Team TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
11 Tim Cullinan Bridgnorth Cycling Club
12 Charlie Genner Zappi Racing Team
13 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
14 Alec Bond Mid Shropshire Wheelers
15 Samuel Heyes Burke Mid Shropshire Wheelers
16 Robert McGregor Paramount CRT
17 Rob Jones
18 James Green
19 John Cooper Wolverhampton Wheelers
20 Mark McGrady Lichfield City CC
21 Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC Academy
22 Dave Hiatt Mid Shropshire Wheelers
23 Tom Ford EvoVelo Karbona
24 Tim Allen Stourbridge CC
25 Paul Duncan Mid Shropshire Wheelers
26 Tom Ford
27 Gary Hodkinson Bridgnorth Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK