Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday League 18

Joe Reilly winner of the SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Circuit Race League on August 24 at Lancaster in the North West

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday League 18

1 Joe Reilly Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
2 Pete Matthews Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
4 Tim Worthington Horwich CC
5 Ryan Gordon Windle Race Team
6 Christopher Booth Giant-Kendal RT
7 Fergus Robinson HUUB Ribble Performance Academ…
8 Andrew Markham Lune Racing Cycling Club
9 Ben Harrison Crimson Orientation Marketing …
10 Monica Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers
11 Louis Moore Vanelli-Project Go


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK