Result: Full Gas Winter Series 5

Ian Hope and Vaughn Pretorius of Team LDN – Brother UK winners at round 5 of the Ful Gas Winter Series at London’s Velopark on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series 5

1 Ian Hope Team Solo Vinci
2 Chris Burns Verulam – reallymoving
3 Jared Millar Verulam – reallymoving
4 David Tate
5 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
6 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC
7 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
8 Darren Franks PARLAY CC
9 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
10 Werner Kriek East London Velo
11 Jonathan Donald London Dynamo
12 Rob Brice trainSharp Club
13 Steve Dunn Verulam – reallymoving
14 David Wells Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
15 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney

1 Vaughn Pretorius Team LDN – Brother UK
2 Cian Leveridge Team PB Performance
3 Lance Childs CC Cartagena – Esetec- R.Fue…
4 Sean Meager Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
5 Alfie Aldridge Verulam – reallymoving
6 Ritchie Selfe KDM-Pack Cycling
7 Robyn Llewellyn TRASH MILE
8 William Munday 4T+ Cyclopark
9 George Hale VØRANJE
10 Jeremy Godfrey
11 Laurence Hanoman Brixton Cycles Club
12 Benjamin Hale VØRANJE
13 Junaid Ibrahim Brothers On Bikes
15 Daniel Inniss TRASH MILE
15 Andy Wakeling Hub Vélo
16 Ari Panzer Brixton Cycles Club
17 Darren Franks PARLAY CC
18 Chris Burns Verulam – reallymoving
19 Matthew Davey Verulam – reallymoving
20 Sebastian Audeh
21 Benedict Walker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
22 Anthony Attwood Project 51
23 Oliver Bubb-Humfryes

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK