Crit Result: Ride Flux Spring Crit Series #5

Bethany Bennett, Joe Holt and Finlay Storrie winners at round 5 of the Ride Flux Spring Crit Series at Pembrey on May 7

Crit Result: Ride Flux Spring Crit Series #5

1/2/3/4/J Women
1. Bethany Bennett, Team Boompods
2. Anna Reinthaler,
3. Angharad Jones, Wobble Cycle Club

1. Joe Holt, Tekkerz CC
2. Edward Morgan, Spectra Racing
3. Tom Palfrey
4. Archie Peet, Reflex Racing
5. Charles Palmer, Reflex Racing
6. Finlay Storrie, GKR Racing
7. Sion Jones, Team Pau
8. Christopher Gibbard, FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
9. Zhenyu Li, Reflex Racing
10. Owen Hyner, Towy Riders

3/4 category
1. Finlay Storrie, GKR Racing
2. Kian Wagg, Reflex Racing
3. Andrew Raistrick, Towy Riders
4. Huw Cressey-Rodgers, Velo Myrddin CC powered by Y B…
5. Owen Hyner, Towy Riders
6. Adrian Kerrigan, Veloflow CC – Traker Engineer…
7. Ethan Pratten, Cardiff JIF
8. Zhenyu Li, Reflex Racing
9. Isaac Henley, Rule 28 x ATP Performance
10. Joe Cairns, Droitwich Cycling Club
11. Ryan Dummer,
12. Thomas Seaton,
13. Adrian Gammage, Cadence Cycle Racing
14. Laurence Hillier,
15. Mark Robinson, Cadence Cycle Racing
16. Frank Schefer,
17. Luke Godfrey, PDQ Cycle Coaching Property El…


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK