RR Result: SSSCCRRL Rd 1

Joshua Horsfield winner of round 1 of the South Staffs and Shropshire Cycling Clubs Road Race League on May 9

RR Result: SSSCCRRL Rd 1

Round 1 of the SSSCCRRL (South Staffs and Shropshire Cycling Clubs Road Race League) held on the Charlton Triangle circuit (between Telford and Shrewsbury).

1. Joshua Horsfield, Mud Dock Racing 01:03:56
2. Aidan Wade, Private Member ST
3. Degaga Jeno ST
4. Kirk Vickers, Holohan Coaching Race Team ST
5. Ian Gilkes, Huub BCC Race Team 00:00:02
6. Troy Rimell, Mule CC 00:00:04
7. Nick Morris, Clee Cycles ST
8. Eddie Corbett, Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
9. Thomas Herbert, Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
10. Chris Childs, Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
11. Alvydas Janusauskas, Paramount CRT ST
12. Phillip Glaze, SCC ST
13. Jonathan Dickens, Bridgnorth Cycling Club 00:00:18
14. Stuart Jones, Black Country Racing Club ST
15. William Panter, Paramount CRT ST
16. Oliver Campbell, Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
17. Bryan Davies, Holohan Coaching Race Team 00:00:28
18. Robert McGregor, Paramount CRT 00:00:43
19. George Jones, Brereton Wheelers C.C 00:03:15
20. George Nistor, Paramount CRT ST
21. Rupert Turner ST
22. Rob Crayton, Private Member ST
23. Andrew Cooper, Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
24. Timothy Jones, Mid Shropshire Wheelers ST
25. Joseph Baker, Private Member ST
26. Dave Woodvine, MSW ST
27. Ben Wood, Wrekinsport ST
28. Neil Ruston, Stourbridge CC ST
29. Dominic Horsfield, Private Member ST
30. Benjamin Nickolls, Paramount CRT 00:06:20
31. Rob Childs, Bridgnorth Cycling Club 00:06:30
32. Jonathan Ward, Private Member 00:07:52
33. Graham Wallis, Private Member 00:07:53
34. Damian Lee, Stafford Road Club @1 lap
35. Ethan Campbell, Newport Shropshire CC @1 lap


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK