Result: Friday Night Circuit Races at Cheltenham

Crispin Doyle (Hargroves Cycles) and Beth Crumpton winners on Friday night at Cheltenham Race Course for the second round of the series there.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes



1. Crispin Doyle, Hargroves Cycles-Specialized
2. James Phillips, Severn RC
3. Rob Westwood, M&D Kinetica RT
4. Lewis King, Beeline Bicycles
5. Tony Kiss, Rapid Performance Coaching RT
6. Rupert Denny, GWR Team
7. Cameron Foster, Zappi’s CC
8. Scott Chalmers, Dream Cycling
9. Harry Walton, Cheltenham & County CC
10. Richard Cleaver, Leisure Lakes

First Woman: Beth Crumpton, Scott Contessa Epic


Youth A
1. Tom Marshall, VC Montpellier
2. Thomas Lane, Stratford CC
3. Andrew Butler, Stratford CC

Youth B
1. Kier Lewis, Stratford CC
2. Joe Wood, Cheltenham & County CC

Youth C
1. Andrew Wheatley, Halesowen A&CC
2. Ben Sluman, VC Montpellier

Youth D
1. Luke Simmonds, Stratford CC
2. David Meyer, Cheltenham & County CC

Youth E
1. Jacob Barrett, Stratford CC
2. Daniel Ascroft, Cheltenham & County CC
3. Sam Hinett-Denham, BC Private Member

First Girl: Cerys Simmonds, Stratford CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,