Result: East Kilbride Summertime Classic

Paul McInally wins the East Kilbride Summertime Classic for category 3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Paul McInally Rock And Road Cycles
2. Drew Sharkey
3. Duncan Ewing
4. Ross Green Stewartry Wheelers
5. Craig McCulloch Velo Ecosse
6. Gary Maher Ayr Roads Cycling Club
7. Scott Johnston Icarus Racing
8. Calum Foster Team Leslie Bike Shop – Right Move Windows
9. David Dalziel Glasgow Nightingale CC
10. Robert Young Glasgow Green Cycle Club
11 Dr Ronnie Burns
12. Greig Brown Dooleys-Cycles
13. Sean Gordon Glasgow Couriers
14. Andrew Bruce Kinross CC
15. Marek Jurasinski Edinburgh RC
16. Terence McMahon Glasgow Ivy CC
17. Iain Elliott West Lothian Clarion CC
18. Steven Robertson Icarus Racing
19. David Torrance Ayr Roads Cycling Club
20. Nicholas Cronin Glasgow Whls
21. Graeme Scott Edinburgh RC
22. Paul McDonald Johnstone Wheelers CC
23. Scott Logan
24. Peter Ward Velo Club Edinburgh
25. Gregor Maxwell
26. Les Ross Edinburgh RC
27. Drew Clark Wallacehill CC
28. Malcolm Dunlop
29. Arron Sands Lomond Roads CC
30. Andrew Louis Pro-AM RC
31. Ciaran Mallon VC Glasgow South
32. David Hamill Pedal Power RT
33. Alexander McAllister Ayr Roads Cycling Club
34. Ronnie Todd Loudoun RC
35. Trevor Blackburn East Kilbride Road Club
36. Gordon Jackson Hawick CC
37. Richard Graveling Stirling Bike Club
38. Charles Vincent Walkers Cycling Club
39. Scott Ross Pedal Power RT
40. Keith Greenwood West Lothian Clarion CC
41. Luke Johnstone Chryston Wheelers


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,