Result: NCRA Spring Handicaps


Christophe Demoulin wins the first of the NCRA Spring Handicaps in Northamptonshire on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Christophe Demoulin, Peterborough CC 1-14-00
2. Oliver Laverack, Peterborough CC
3. Jordan MacSween, St Ives CC
4. Simon Hopkins, Welland Valley CC
5. Stephen Hebblethwaite, Peterborough CC
6. Genadijs Tilgalis, Peterborough CC
7. Oliver Taylor, Welland Valley CC
8. Annabel Fisher, Peterborough CC
9. Vic Barnett, Welland Valley CC
10. Amelia Cambridge, VC Rutland

First Woman: Annabel Fisher


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,