Results: RST/Trigon Bikes Yorkshire Day of Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Lots of winners at the RST Clothing/Trigon Bikes Yorkshire Day at the Races in Sheffield on Saturday

RST  Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Annabel Simpson Team Hope Factory Racing
2. Brit Tate GB
3. Iona Sewell GB
4. Sam Thoy We Love Mountains Racing Team
5. Linda Young GB
6. Leanne Farrow Ilkley Cycling Club
7. Alix Archer Nonna’s La Squadra
8. Alison Kinloch Ilkley Cycling Club
9. Annabel Sill Clay Cross Road Team
10. Sarah Kennedy Matlock CC
11. Katherine Church Ilkley Cycling Club
12. Donna Short Army Cycling Union

4th Cat only
1. Benjamin Harvey Rutland CC
2. Joseph Clark Clay Cross Road Team
3. Cameron Brooks Clifton CC
4. Damien Shakespeare Bolsover and District CC
5. Rhys Powell
6. Ryan Bell RST Racing Team
7. Zachary Smith Selby CC
8. Daniel Clist
9. James Steingold Albarosa Cycling Club
10. Ben Falla Glossop Kinder Velo

1. Ashley Proctor Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
2. Lee Brown Holme Valley Whls
3. Alastair Hepworth Clay Cross Road Team
4. Ryan Davis Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
5. Ben Hallworth Ilkley Cycling Club
6. Dean Parkes Clay Cross Road Team
7. Sandy Smith Nonna’s La Squadra
8. Richard Baldwin Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
9. Stephen Johnson Slipstream Bikes Race Team
10. Matthew Nell Clay Cross Road Team


U8 Boys
1. Oliver Akers Huddersfield Star Whlrs
2. Harry Fox East Bradford CC

U8 Girls
1. Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2. Olivia Fox East Bradford CC

U10 Boys
1. Max Poole Lincsquad (Lincolnshire Quadra…
2. Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
3. Bjoern Koerdt Crosstrax

U10 Girls
1. Erin Avill North Midlands Youth Squad
2. Chloe Hinchliffe
3. Ella Hampson Huddersfield Star Whlrs

U12 Boys
1. Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2. Kerrigan Robb Team Light Source
3. Jenson Young Pedalsport Cycling Club

U12 Girls
1. Amelie Wayte Matlock CC
2. Amy Hinchliffe

U14 Girls
1. Felicity Gledhill Sportcity Velo
2. Jayati Hine Sheffield Stars CSC
3. Sophie Thackray Paul Milnes Cycles/Bradford Ol…

U16 Girls
1. Leah Pheasey Kirklees Cycling Academy

U14 Boys
1. Jamie Ridehalgh Airedale Chemical RT
2. Thomas Humphrey Sportcity Velo
3. Euan Cameron East Bradford CC

U16 Boys
1. Christopher Barnes RT/Kuota/GSG Cl…
2. Robert Gray Clifton CC
3. Joseph Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,