Results: Mallory Park Thursday League 4


 Alice Cobb  & Joseph Clark winners at round 4 of the Thursday night Mallory Circuit Race League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

2/3/4 Women
1. Alice Cobb Scott Contessa Epic
2. Maxine Filby 

4th Category
1. Joseph Clark Clay Cross Road Team
2. James Garrett Rugby Velo
3. Timothy Hastie Team Jewson/Thule/Kinesis/CNP/…
4. Graham Joyce Mapperley CC
5. Robin Cawser Leicester Forest CC
6. James Teagle University of Bristol Cycling …
7. Peter Busby Team Jewson/Thule/Kinesis/CNP/…
8. Nicholas Read R M Cycling (RMCC)
9. Daniel Butcher Leicester Forest CC
10. Dean Tacey Leicestershire Road Club


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,