Results: Ludgershall Summer Series, Race 1


Results from round 1 of the Ludgershall Summer Series on Monday, May 20th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS (thanks Eamonn)

3/4 /J3/J4/W event
1st Alex Royle Army Cycling Union 45 Mins + 3 laps
2nd Cameron Campbell Pendragon st
3rd Barnaby Cox Gillingham & Distrist Wheelers @ 1lap
4th Mike Ford Salisbury Road & Mountain CC st
5th Kim Little Gillingham & Distrist Wheelers st
6th Roger Theron Army Cycling Union st
7th Matt Waters Army Cycling Union st
8th Darren Clarke Army Cycling Union st
9th Kelly Brocklehurst Bournemouth Cycleworks st
10th Matrt Hargreaves Bath Cycling Club st
11th Daniel Millard Army Cycling Union st
12th Hannah Drewett Team Endurance st
13th Dave Mitchell Annan 2010 st
14th Nick Pickering Andover Wheelers st
15th Matt Goater Army Cycling Union @ 2 laps
16th Dan Atkins Didcot Pheonix st
17th Dan Murphy Army Cycling Union st
22 Starters

E/1/2/3/J1/J2/J3 event
1st Andy Shackel Peter Hansford Racing
2nd Nick Pilborough Spin Rotor Primal Europe
3rd Mike Cripps Banjo Cycles (Army Cycling Union)
4th Alex Royle Army Cycling Union
5th Martin Smith awcycles
6th Andrew Bryson Peter Hansford Racing
7th Ollie Hitchings Peter Hansford Racing
8th Steve Dance Andover Wheelers
9th Stuart Thompson Andover Wheelers
10th Cameron Campbell Pendragon

1st 21 Cameron THOMPSON Andover Wheelers
2nd 22 Jed WEBBER Andover Wheelers

1st 12 William CROFTS Performance Cycles – CMI
2nd 14 Ryan White 1st Chard Wheelers
3rd 13 Eliott LASSITER Swindon Road Club
4th 11 Alex HALL Andover Wheelers

1st 3 Marshall THOMPSON Andover Wheelers
10 Starters


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,