Result: Anderside Classic Road Race


Ben Greenwood wins the Anderside Classic Road Race at Eaglesham in Scotland on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Ben Greenwood, Team Hope Factory Racing
2. David Lines, MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
3. Andrew Hawdon, Herbalife
4. Peter Williams, Team IG- Sigma Sport
5. Evan Oliphant, Team Raleigh
6. Craig Adams, GJS Cruise Racing
7. Andrew Whitehall, Equipe Velo Ecosse
8. Jamie Kennedy, Paisley Velo RT
9. Peter Murdoch, Paisley Velo RT
10. Thomas Bustard, Herbalife
11. Scott McCrossan, Rock to Roll Cycles
12. David Griffiths, Glasgow Whls
13. Paul Rennie, Ayrshire & Dumfries
14. Robert Hassan, Ibigane Opel
15. Alex Coutts, Herbalife
16. Steven Lawley, The
17. Lewis Oliphant,
18. Euan Pope, Glasgow RC
19. Ryan Fenwick, Gala CC
20. Matthew Kipling, Velo29-Blackhawk


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,