Result: Banbury Star Support Race


Dion Black of Kenilworth Wheelers wins the category 3/4 support race organised by Banbury Star on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Dion Black Kenilworth Wheelers CC 1.56.30
2 Gunther Zechmann Zappi’s Cycling Club st
3 Ryan Perry Army Cycling Union at 1.10
4 James Jenkins Wyre Forest CRC
5 Joe Atkins Coventry Road Club
6 Tom Ward Team Echelon – Rotor
7 Roger Prior Zappi’s Cycling Club
8 John Pitman Leamington C & AC
9 Luke Souter Banbury Star CC
10 Thomas Key Southampton University RC
11 Alexander Clayton Fluid Fin Race Team
12 James Griffin Velo Club Montpellier
13 Richard Golding
14 Paul Elcock G.S. Henley
15 Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
16 Jeremy Honor
17 Chris Mattocks Army Cycling Union
18 Aled Jones Gloucester City CC
19 Jeremy Rayner Westbury Wheelers
20 Chris Osment
21 Lee Finch Gloucester City CC
22 Edward Catford
23 Chris Bennett Zappi’s Cycling Club
24 Ian Humble Gloucester City CC
25 Christopher Smith Python Racing Team
26 Cameron Smalley North Cotswold CC
27 Edward Palfreeman Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
28 David Weir
29 Robert Jones Army Cycling Union
30 Mickael Metayer Thames Velo
31 Gavin Old
32 Trevor Bradbury AW Cycles
33 Thomas Leach Gloucester City CC
34 Andrew Daniels Zappi’s Cycling Club
35 Will Houghton Hillingdon Cycling Club
36 Jered Allcock Banbury Star CC
37 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
38 Thomas Nixon Southampton University RC
39 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
40 Marcus Walker Bush Healthcare CRT
41 Jonny Revis Cowley Road Condors
42 Stuart King LBRCC-Solgar
43 Aaron Collins Swindon RC
44 Tim Butt Banbury Star CC
45 Tom Krause
46 Chris Pyne Imperial Racing Team
47 Alan Cooper Wolverhampton Whls
48 James Milligan GS Henley
49 Luke Samuel
50 Karl Weatherall Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
51 Alan Spurden Andover Whls
52 David Hobbs Cotswold Veldrijden
53 Luke Dixon Personal Best Cycling Services
54 George Kirkin Twickenham CC
55 Michael Murray Team Echelon – Rotor
56 Tim Clark Personal Best Cycling Services
57 Darren Milligan Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
58 Alex Woods Zappi’s Cycling Club
59 Adam Baker Oxford University CC
60 Jamie Gray Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
61 Ben Rickaby Southampton University RC
62 Howard Ratcliffe I-Team Cyclists’ Club
63 Philip Neal Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
64 Donald McIntosh Banbury Star CC
65 Vilas Silverton Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,