Results: Llandow Summer Series – Event 3


Christian Regis & Rhys Lloyd winners at week 3 of the circuit racing at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit on Wednesday in Wales

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Christian Regis
2. John Fitzpatrick Abergavenny Road Club
3. Sam Davies Abergavenny Road Club
4. Julian Attfield Cardiff Ajax CC
5. Carwyn Henson Ystwyth Cycling Club
6. Ben Carty
7. Grant Leavy
8. Neil Richards Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
9. Carl Wallace Newport Olympic Cycling Club
10. Charles Solomon RT
11. Matthew Thompson Cardiff JIF
12. Jack James West Wales Cycle Racing Team
13. Neal Craig Forza Cycles Racing Team
14. Gethin Llewelyn West Wales Cycle Racing Team
15. Mick Ballantyne NFTO

1. Rhys Lloyd Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci…
2. George Rose Cycle Coaching Wales RT
3. Hefin Price NFTO
4. David Bees Forza Cycles Racing Team
5. John Holt County Cycles Racing Team
6. Gruffudd Lewis Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci…
7. Robbie Westwood Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
8. Owen James County Cycles Racing Team
9. Vincent Thomas Forza Cycles Racing Team
10. Daniel Davies Teamwallis CHH Racing Team
11. Justin Harcourt RT


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,