Result: CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series Event 10


Dave Christian & Simon Wilson winners at week 10 of the CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series (thanks Anna)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Simon Wilson Corley Cycles
2 Dillon Byrne Maxgear/Base
3 Ben Dean Team Leapfrog
4 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Christian Braybrooke Velocity WD-40
6 Jordan Rigby Team Wallis
7 Gary Spencely PM
8 Tom Bracegirdle BikeTreks
9 Alex Braybrooke Velocity WD-40
10 Scot Bullivant Rock & Road Cycles
11 Jerrod Hartley Horwich
12 Mark McGavock Southport CC
13 Jack Clarkson Hope Factory Racing
14 Aidan Holgate North Lancs RC
15 Steve Abbott Team Wallis

1 Dave Christian Liverpool CTC
2 Robert Richardson BikeTreks Racing Academy
3 Stewart Melling PM
4 Adam Hartley Velocity WD-40
5 David Rathbone Cleveleys RC
6 Shaun Faraday Lancs Fire Racing
7 Joe Westwood Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Kevin Ainsworth PM
9 Martin Bretherton Vanilla Bikes
10 Geoff Mates Vanilla Bikes
11 Neil Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Graham McMurray Cleveleys Road Club
13 Neil Hamilton Cleveleys Road Club
14 Peter Holland Army
15 Connor French Cycle Sport Pendle
16 Adam Giddins PM
17 George Nolan Clitheroe
18 Andy Unsworth Blackpool Youth
19 Gareth Williams U Sprint Racing
20 Martin Pate NLRC
21 Gareth Williams Rossendale RC


Category A
1 Tom Clarke Red Rose Olympic A
2 Tim Jones Cycle Sport Pendle A
3 Harry Pate North Lancs RC A
4 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle A
5 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle A
6 Joseph Baldwin Salt Ayre Cog Set A
7 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle A
8 Leah Peploe Tri Team Wigan A
9 Josh Chapman Tri Team Wigan A
10 Joe Clough Ribble Valley Juniors A
11 Sophie Myers Tri Team Wigan A
12 Sarah Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors A

Category B
1 Alistair Leivers Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation B
2 Nathan Hawthorne Eastlands Velo B
3 Lewis Hartley Eastlands Velo B
4 Shay Easy Eastlands Velo B
5 Taylor Goodram Bolton Hot Wheels B
6 Cory Edmonson Cycle Sport Pendle B
7 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels B
8 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cog Set B
9 Anna Hulme Liverpool Mercury B
10 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels B
11 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo B
12 Sam Sherratt Cycle Sport Pendle B
13 Sam Rathbone Eastlands Velo B
14 Ben Horrobin Bolton Hot Wheels B
15 Becky Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors B

Category C
1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels C
2 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC C
3 Charlie Paige Clitheroe C
4 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels C
5 Maisy Vasic Cycle Sport Pendle C
6 Adam Hulme Liverpool Mercury C
7 Andrew Lemm RVJ C
8 Jocasta Minton Bolton Hot Wheels C
9 Shannon Hawthorne Cycle Sport Pendle C
10 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors C

Category D
1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 James Higham Eastlands Velo
3 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Spencer Unsworth BYCA
5 William Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors

Category E
1 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
2 Ethan Grimshaw Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Esther Wong Cog Set
4 Riley Saint-Simmons Bolton Hot Wheels
5 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
6 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
7 Jake Holland Red Rose Olympic



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,