Results: Hove Park Crit Series 4


Martin Rowark & Stuart Bettis winners at round 4 of the Hove Park Crit Series on Friday in Brighton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


4th Cat only
1. Martin Rowark Crawley Wheelers
2. Jed Williamson
3. Luke Kennard VC Jubilee
4. Alex Stephenson
5. Philip Wallace-Tarry Crawley Wheelers
6. Simon Dowling Onelife-Fuga Racing Team
7. Nick Smith Lewes Wanderers CC
8. Kane Moore Team ASL360
9. Robin Plowman Team ASL360
10. Matt Nixon Brighton Mitre CC
11. Jake Fieldsend VC Jubilee
12. Robert Paynter Brighton Excelsior CC
13. James McCoy
14. Daniel Fagg Brighton Mitre CC
15. Trevor Roberts Brighton Mitre CC
16. Joshua Beattie Sussex Nomads CC
17. Timothy Mantle Brighton Mitre CC

1. Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes Cycling Club
2. Rupert Denny Dream Cycling
3. Giorgios Crouch VC Meudon
4. Mark Emsley Brighton Excelsior CC
5. Philip Glowinski VC Londres
6. Ian Robins Brighton Mitre CC
7. Nathan Fletcher Team ASL360
8. Iain Cook VC Londres
9. Jamie Durmush
10. Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes Cycling Club
11. Gavin Starling Brighton Mitre CC
12. Elliot Lipski Velo Club Elan/Harry Perry Cyc…
13. Robert Quin Brighton Mitre CC
14. Brock Duncumb-Rogers Preston Park Youth CC
15. Connor Murphy VC Jubilee
16. Zak Corum-Haines VC Jubilee
18. Martin Edmonds Brighton Mitre CC
19. Ross Stringer Sussex Nomads CC
20. Anthony Barker Crawley Wheelers
21. Matthew Leary In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp Ra…


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,