Results: Odd Down Saturday Circuits


Colin Parry, Carl Luke, Harriet Guest & Robert Edgell winners at Odd Down Saturday Circuits in Bath on Saturday, 13th July

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Colin Parry Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals
2. Benjamin Luckwell Ride 24/7
3. Billy Osmond VC Bristol – Webbs of Warmley
4. Paul Merryweather Team Diabetes UK
5. Paul Jones NFTO
6. James Phillips Severn RC
7. Owen Jeffries Northern CC/Dave Kane Cycles
8. Mark Pettitt Bristol Cycling Development Sq
9. Dr James Plumb
10. Deacon Cutterham CGC NFTO
11. Nick Watson Ride 24/7
12. Charles Coleman Dream Cycling
13. David Billings Motivo RT
14. Steven Cottington Cadence RT
15. Charley Bradley-Veilands Team Diabetes UK

2/3/4 (Women Only)
1. Harriet Guest Army Cycling Union
2. Susan Jeffery Army Cycling Union
3. Emma Sainsbury-Munn VC Bristol – Webbs of Warmley
4. Clair Wadden Bristol RC
5. Unknown Rider
6. Marianne Scott Worcester St Johns CC

3rd Cat only
1. Robert Edgell Performance Cycles
2. Ruan Bester Bath Cycling Club
3. Luke Nolan Westbury Wheelers
4. David Curtis-Whitfield Avonlea-Treasure RT
5. Dr James Plumb
6. David Curtis-Whitfield Avonlea-Treasure RT
7. Mark Pettitt Bristol Cycling Development Sq
8. Adrian Reynolds Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
9. Noel Waldron VC Bristol – Webbs of Warmley
10. Brad Goggin Royal Air Force CC

4th Cat only
1. Carl Luke
2. Adrian Ridley Bristol South CC
3. Vilas Silverton Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team
4. Simon Martin Bath Cycling Club
5. Gary Piper Westbury Wheelers
6. Jeremy Ash Bath Cycling Club
7. Darren Rhymer
8. Dr James Cowan Bristol RC
9. David Stoyle Bath Cycling Club
10. Giles Prentice Velo Club Walcot


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,