Result: Bernard Wale Memorial 10 Mile Two Up Team Time Trial


Andrew Perkins and Conrad Moss winners of CS Dynamo’s Bernard Wale Memorial 10 Mile Two Up Team Time Trial on Sunday 18th August on the S26R/10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Fastest Team Grand Prix des Gentlemens – The Bernard Wale Memorial Trophy (to be held for 12 months)

Fastest Team – Andrew Perkins & Conrad Moss, Mid Devon CC

2nd Team – Graham Moir & Harry Edney, North Devon Wheelers

3rd Team – Rob Scott & Steve Kirby, Plymouth Corinthians CC

Fastest Team with a Lady – Ayse Vahiboglu & Mathilde Pauls, Exeter Wheelers CC


1 Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC 20.33 1st Team and Bernard Wale Memorial Shield
Conrad Moss Mid Devon CC

2 Graham Moir North Devon Wheelers 20.49 2nd Team
Harry Edney North Devon Wheelers

3 Rob Scott Plymouth Corinthian CC 21.03 3rd Team
Steve Kirby Plymouth Corinthian CC

4 Stephen Potts Somerset RC 22.06
Mike Waterjohns Somerset RC

5 Steuart Saunders Somerset RC 22.41
Mick Daniels Somerset RC

6 John Clemit Yeovil CC 22.45
Andy Millward Yeovil CC

7 Ayse Vahiboglu (L) Exeter Whs CC 23.18 1st Ladies Team
Mathilde Pauls (L) Exeter Whs CC

8 Alex McGrath Exeter Wheelers CC 23.26
Joe Elworthy Exeter Wheelers CC

9 Chris Gostling Exeter Wheelers CC 23.52
Mike Rose Exeter Wheelers CC

10 Paul Martin CS Dynamo 24.05
David Stephen CS Dynamo

11 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams 24.36
Steve Lawrence Cycle Sport South Hams

12 Paul Stoneman North Devon Wheelers 24.38
Matt Vahiboglu Exeter Whs CC

13 Sally Edney (L) North Devon Wheelers 26.35
Jacky Rice (L) Okehampton CC

Gavin MacDougall Tavistock Whs CC 22.15 SOLO


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK