Result: Hull City RC Two Up


Kevin Dawson and Graham Briggs (Team Raleigh) fastest in the Hull City RC two up time trial over ten miles

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Open 2up 

B Hallworth Ilkley Cc
1 E Farrow Ilkley Cc 21.43

A Hardy Wolds Rt
2 A Jorden Cottingham Coureurs 22.05

P Nixon Seacroft Whs
3 E Nicholson York Cycleworks 22.42

A Hardy Wolds Rt
4 F Harrison Miss Cottingham Coureurs 23.59

M Oglesby City Rc (Hull)
5 J Varga City Rc (Hull) 26.13

J Taylor Miss Dirtwheels
6 N Hodson Mrs Dirtwheels 28.05

J Murphy City Rc (Hull)
7 D Ashman City Rc (Hull) 29.21
Gents 2 Up
1. K Dawson Strategic Lions
G Briggs Team Raileigh 20.48

2. J Surtees Team Swift
J Wainman Team Swift 21.01

3. R Krygsman Team Swift
A Jackson Team Swift 21.07

4. J Young City Rc (Hull)
S Guymer Clay Cross Rt 21.46

5. G Millward Ilkley Cc
D Kinloch Ilkley Cc 22.14

6. T Humphries Team Swift
B Metcalf Team Swift 22.33

7. D Hudson City Rc (Hull)
M Nelson Barracuda Tri Club 22.53

8. S Carrigan City Rc (Hull)
N Fairfield City Rc (Hull) 22.59

9. A Nash Scunthorpe Poly Cc
D Brearley Scunthorpe Poly Cc 23.11

10. P Fielding-Smith Wilson Wheelsrt
N Wilson Wilson Wheelsrt 23.17

11. S Burrows Team Swift
L Burrows Featherstone Rc 23.32

12. S Pickard Bridlington Cc
S Pickard Bridlington Cc 23.34

13. P Walls Yorkshire Rc
S Smith Yorkshire Rc 23.38

14. P Tillison Team Swift
D Betts Team Swift 23.56

15. S Gelder Team Swift
T Winn Selby Cc 24.00

16. N Griffiths Calder Clarion Cc
R Hudson Calder Clarion Cc 24.07

17. M Robinson Active Pc.Cycles Rt
B Robinson Active Pc.Cycles Rt 24.18

18. M Philipson City Rc (Hull)
M Symons City Rc (Hull) 24.21

18. A Clovis Team Swift
J Clovis Team Swift 24.21

20. M Mcleavy City Rc (Hull)
D Mcleavy City Rc (Hull) 24.24

21. T Butler Calder Clarion Cc
M Vennard Calder Clarion Cc 24.31

22. M Oliver Kiveton Park Cc
A Oliver Kiveton Park Cc 24.32

23. K Williamson Scarborough P Cc
B Sixsmith Scarborough P Cc 24.34

24. S Burrows Team Swift
J Blackburn Miss Team Swift 24.39

25. M Hepples Scarborough P Cc
M Hardie Scarborough P Cc 25.07

26. E Nicholson Kiveton Park Cc
D Bowen Barnsley Rc 25.34

27. C Mawer Harrogate Nova Cc
Mhutchings Harrogate Nova Cc 25.43

28. J Savage Hull Thursday Rc
D Percival Team Swift 25.57

29. A Vaughan City Rc (Hull)
T Washbrook City Rc (Hull) 26.30

30. N Griffin City Rc (Hull)
C Young City Rc (Hull) 26.32

31. S Carrigan City Rc (Hull)
O Tomlinson Miss We Love Mountains Rt 26.39

32. R Guymer Hull Thursday Rc
M Johnson Hull Thursday Rc 26.42

33. Atrotter Selby Cc
A Bell Selby Cc 27.51

34. M Witfield City Rc (Hull)
A Ypung City Rc (Hull) 29.16

35. M Phillips Drighlington Bc
A Lumley Yorkshire Rc 29.44

36. A Faichney City Rc (Hull)
J Faichney City Rc (Hull) 30.15

37. R Haigh Holme Valley Whs
J Haigh Mrs Holme Valley Whs 30.47

38. A Faichney City Rc (Hull)
W Faichney City Rc (Hull) 32.09


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,