Road: Surrey League Ottershaw Series #2


Lewis Atkins leads a 1-2 for his team in the second of the Surrey League Ottershaw Series road races in Surrey

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
2 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT
3 Jozef Metelka Beeline Bicycles RT
4 Jonathan Harris GS Avanti
5 Eduardo Martinez Llarena
6 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT
7 Peter Wager Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
8 Paul Edwards Carbon Sports
9 Alex Peterson AW Cycles
10 Peter Allan
11 Pat Wright Kingston Whls CC
12 David Larkin Charlotteville CC
13 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
14 Gavin Morton VC Meudon
15 Iain Palmer Twickenham CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,