Result – Ythan CC APR Road Race


T McLeman was the winner of the Ythan CC APR Road Race in Aberdeenshire on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ythan CC APR Road Race

1 T McLeman Ythan CC 01:30:40
2 D Barrett Kinross RC st
3 D Stewart Deeside Th CC 00:00:30
4 P Horrel Ythan CC st
5 N Crookston Elgin CC st
6 C Ward Ythan CC st
7 L Evans Deeside Th CC st
8 Rebecca Nixon Dundee Th CC st
9 R Brown Ythan CC st
10 A Scouller Ythan CC st
11 J Stronach Ythan CC st
12 I Pryde Deeside Th CC st
13 K Gault Ythan CC st
14 Jayne Taylor Deeside Th CC st
15 L Smith Aberdeen Whs 00:00:51
16 R Coleman Deeside Th CC st
17 C Tudorache Granite City st
18 C Finlayson Moray Firth CC st
19 D Reed Deeside Th CC st
20 T Hay Highland Bikes st
21 A Bodie Aberdeen Whs st
22 N Scott Dundee Th CC st
23 J Hunter Aberdeen Whs st
24 R Atkinson Shetland Whs st
25 G Quinn Deeside Th CC st
26 Laura Murray Fusion RT st
27 A McGill Carse o’ Gowrie st
28 D Taylor Deeside Th CC st
29 C NcCulloch Deeside Th CC st
30 J Weale Aberdeen Whs st
31 H Cooper Ythan CC 00:01:22
32 J B Pose Deeside Th CC 00:05:34
33 C Abel Aberdeen Whs st
34 K Adam Deeside Th CC 00:06:51
35 C Cooper Ythan CC 00:07:05
36 R Hayworth Aberdeen Whs st
37 N Kininmonth Deeside Th CC 00:07:14
38 M Giles Ythan CC 00:08:28
39 M Grant Ythan CC 00:08:35
40 A Scouller Ythan CC 00:10:26
41 Don Stewart Ythan CC 00:11:18
42 A Wilson Dundee Th CC 00:12:40
43 Carol Middleton Ythan CC 00:13:01
44 M Young Deeside Th CC 00:13:31
45 R Bardzick Granite City st
46 R Craig Ythan CC 00:16:07
47 Carolyn Brown Ythan CC 00:20:08
48 T Morris Ythan CC 00:22:40
49 M Straker Ythan CC 00:32:22


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,