Results – Mallory Park RR League


Stuart Ridsdale one of many winners at the Tuesday night Mallory Park League on April 22

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Mallory Park RR League

Category 4
1. Stuart Ridsdale (Rugby Racing Cycling Club)
2. Daniel Richardson (Beeston CC)
3. Mike Moore (9Bar/PaleoRacing)
4. Danny Smith (Lichfield CCC)
5. Guy Bramley (Mapperley CC)
6. Nigel Gregory (Leicestershire RC)
7. Alex Hodgkinson (Private Member)
8. James Haydon (Clay Cross RT)
9. Andrew Cartledge (peterborough cc)
10. Ian Lewis (RAF Cycling)



U8 Boys
1. Thomas Gaul (Rutland Rouleur)
2. Rudy Killworth (Welland Valley CC)
3. Ben Woodhouse (Solihull CC)

U8 Girls
1. Elana-Rose Fereday (Team MK)
2. Brooke Traynor (Welland Valley CC)
3. Millie Fionda (Rutland Rouleur)

U10 Boys
1. Jed Smithson (Hillingdon SS)
2. Kian Traynor (Welland Valley CC)
3. Ruben Snelson (Team MK)

U10 Girls
1. Ella-Mae Fereday (Team MK)
2. Holly Hoy (Matlock CC)
3. Fay Garner (Welland Valley CC)

U12 Boys
1. Josh Giddings (Heanor Clarion)
2. Alec Gregory (Leicestershire RC)
3. Matt Garner (Welland Valley CC)

U12 Girls
1. Libby Smith (Matlock CC)
2. Amelie Wayte (Matlock CC)
3. Olivia Hunnikin (Rutland Rouleur)

U14 Boys
1. Tom Dussek (Nottingham Clarion)
2. Alex Haines (Leicestershire RC)
3. James Alexander (Solihull CC)

U14 Girls
1. April Tacey (Leicestershire RC)
2. Isabel Darvil (VC Lincoln)
3. Jessica Woodworth (Bourne Wheelers)

U16 Boys
1. Ollie Peckover (Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT)
2. Tom Chandler (Nottingham Clarion)
3. Sam Martin (Rutland Rouleur)

1. Amy Garner (Welland Valley CC)
2. Alice Lodge (Solihull CC)
3. Madeleine Gammons (Bourne Wheelers)



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,