Result – CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series


Simon Wilson & Adam Hall winners at round 5 of the CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series
(thanks Anna and team)

1 Simon Wilson Wheelbase Altura MGD
2 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers CC
4 Oliver Payton Ph – MAS Cycling
5 Zack Williamson Clay Cross Road Team
6 George Nolon Green Jersey RT
7 Billy Sewart Team Chronomaster
8 Robert Shirley Private Member
9 Jerrod Hartley Horwich Cycling Club
10 Anthony Windle Private Member
11 Paul Cheetham Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear Racing Team
12 Andrew Marham Lune RCC
13 Ben Aldred Team Chronomaster
14 Luke Perkin Lune RCC

1 Adam Hall Salt Ayre Cog Set
2 Thomas Figgins Lancashire Road Club
3 Adam Baines Team Hoppers Rollers
4 Simon Deplitch Chronomaster
5 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
6 Bill Cooper Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
7 Aaron Tonks Ribble Valley CRC
8 Peter Hollis Team Hoppers Rollers
9 John Charles Private Member
10 Nick Cooper Rossendale RC
11 Ryan Colton Mercury Performance Coaching RT
12 Samuel Pickering Dolan Factory RT
13 Dave Headon Horwich Cycling Club
14 Richard Paige Green Jersey RT
15 Gabrielle Duckworth Salt Ayre Cog Set
16 Shaun Mchugh North Lancashire Road Club
17 Dean Webster Clitheroe Bike Club
18 Harrison Simms Cycle Sport Pendle

1 Timothy Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Tom Clarke Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
3 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels
4 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Liam Gilpin Paul Milnes Cycles
6 Jonathan Wong Salt Ayre Cogset
7 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cogset
9 Lewis Hartley Velocity WD-40
10 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
11 Chad Rawsterne Bolton Hot Wheels
12 Joseph Clough Ribble Valley Juniors

1 Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo
3 Cory Edmondson Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Alec Stewart Weaver Valley CC
5 Charlie Page Green Jersey RT
6 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Eve Martin Ribble Valley Juniors
8 James Noonan Preston Wheelers
9 Lucy Naylor Clitheroe Bike Club

1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT
4 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo
5 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT
6 Andrew Lemm Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
7 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
8 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cogset
9 Jocasta Minton Bolton Hot Wheels
10 Melissa Boylin Bolton Hot Wheels
11 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Thomas Lees Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
13 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors
14 Daniel Vincent Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Justin Srivastava Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
16 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle
17 Caitlin Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
1 James Higham Eastlands Velo
2 Ethan Cuerden Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
4 Erin Corrigna Bolton Hot Wheels
5 Spencer Unsworth Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
6 Nancye Roberts Salt Ayre Cogset
7 Ethan Grimshaw Bolton Hot Wheels
8 Evan Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Arwen Minton Bolton Hot Wheels

1 Riley Saint-Simmons Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
3 Jake Holland Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
4 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,