Full Result – Central Division RR Championship


Henry Latimer of Catford CC Equipe Banks wins the Central Division RR Championship

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Full Result – Central Division RR Championship
(thanks Mark for result & pics)

Held on the Chilton and Dorton course, promoted by Spirit Bikes over 100 miles, the race won by Henry Latimer of Catford CC Equipe Banks from Ashley Cox of CC Luton and3rd Richard Wood (Arbis Colbert RT). Latimer was away from lap 1 of the 10 lap race , the only survivor of an early break whilst both Wood and Cox were the only riders to get across to the leaders.




1 Henry Latimer Catford CC Equipe Banks 04:21:41
2 Ashley Cox CC Luton at 3 secs
3 Richard Wood Arbis Colbert Cycles RT at 21
4 Will Fox Starley Primal Pro cycling at 1:45
5 James Wilson VC St.Raphael Waite Contracts st
6 Jack Beezer Arbis Colbert Cycles RT st
7 Chris Dredge Spirit Bikes RT st
8 Roy Chamberlain Team Corley Cycles at 1.48
9 Lawrence Carpenter Catford CC Equipe Banks at 2.15
10 Jack Kirk Private st
11 Mark Baines Spirit Bikes RT st
12 Ben Rowe Wyndymilla st
13 Ben Carty Felt-Colbournes-Hargroves RT st
14 Mike Wragg Arbis Colbert Cycles RT st
15 Edward Palfreeman Team Corley Cycles st
16 Matt Exley Twenty 3c st
17 Wouter Sybrandy Sigma Sport st
18 Darren Parker Python RT st
19 Jeremy Honor Twenty 3c at 10.25
20 Mike Jackson CC Luton at 15.09
21 William Scott Bonito Squadra Corse st
22 Luke Merrilees Wyndymilla st
23 Rob King GS Henley st
24 Jake Hales Wyndymilla st


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,